For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Utrecht

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Galgenwaard  23.750 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,20 mil. €

FC Utrecht
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 64 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AExcelsior '31 Rijssen HFortuna Sittard AFC Groningen AHeracles Almelo AFC Groningen AFC Eindhoven HADO Den Haag AGo Ahead Eagles Deventer
APEC Zwolle AVVV-Venlo AWillem II Tilburg
AAjax Amsterdam HAZ Alkmaar HRKC Waalwijk HFeyenoord Rotterdam

Performance chart Eredivisie 19/20

Record Eredivisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 - 4 1,80 23:10 19.414
Away record 12 4 5 3 1,42 19:20 19.660
Overall balance 22 10 5 7 1,59 42:30 19.548
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-3-3 Defending 17.221 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00 PM HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-3-3 Defending 5.984 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:45 PM (7.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 10.633 2:4
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 18.736 3:1
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 44.352 1:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 17.986 1:2
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:15 PM (7.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 25.500 3:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:45 PM (8.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending 17.661 3:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:15 PM (6.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Attacking 16.593 1:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Attacking 19.419 2:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Attacking 12.704 2:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:45 PM (6.) PSV Eindhoven 4-4-2 Diamond 22.632 3:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-4-2 Diamond 10.344 1:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Fortuna Sittard 4-4-2 Diamond 18.776 6:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:15 PM (4.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 Diamond 53.381 4:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) AZ Alkmaar 4-4-2 Diamond 22.401 0:3
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) RKC Waalwijk 4-4-2 Diamond 18.103 0:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Attacking 18.741 0:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:45 PM (6.) Heracles Almelo 4-4-2 Diamond 10.200 1:3
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-4-2 Diamond 21.103 1:2
19 Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 13.102 3:3
20 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 17.319 4:0
21 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Attacking 6.265 1:1
22 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:15 PM (7.) Ajax Amsterdam ppd.
23 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:45 PM (7.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Attacking 14.107 1:1
24 1:15 PM (7.) FC Twente Enschede -:-
25 1:15 PM RKC Waalwijk -:-
26 1:15 PM Sparta Rotterdam -:-
27 8:45 PM Vitesse Arnhem -:-
28 5:45 PM FC Emmen -:-
29 9:45 PM FC Groningen -:-
30 1:15 PM Fortuna Sittard -:-
31 9:45 PM Heracles Almelo -:-
32 7:30 PM PSV Eindhoven -:-
33 3:30 PM AZ Alkmaar -:-
34 3:30 PM SC Heerenveen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:30 PM Excelsior '31 Rijssen 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 1:4
Second Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:30 PM FC Groningen 4-4-2 Diamond 14.548 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:45 PM FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 1.678 1:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 8.064 1:4
Semi-Finals 9:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam -:-
Table section Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 PSV Eindhoven 23 24 42
5 Willem II Tilburg 23 5 41
6 Vitesse Arnhem 23 11 38
7 FC Utrecht 22 12 35
8 FC Groningen 23 5 35
9 Heracles Almelo 23 3 29
10 SC Heerenveen 23 1 29

Matches