For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Vaduz

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 17  68,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Rheinpark Stadion  6.441 Seats

Current transfer record: +176 K €

FC Vaduz
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Aarau HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AFC Triesen HFC Wil 1900 AFC Schaffhausen HFC Chiasso AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Wil 1900
HGrasshopper Club Zurich AGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Aarau
HFC Lausanne-Sport AFC Wil 1900 AFC Winterthur HSC Kriens

Performance chart Challenge League 19/20

Record Challenge League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 1 3 1,90 24:16 1.586
Away record 9 2 4 3 1,11 16:16 1.865
Overall balance 19 8 5 6 1,53 40:32 1.718
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:00 PM Breidablik Kópavogur 3-4-2-1 1.153 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM Breidablik Kópavogur 3-4-2-1 837 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 9:00 PM MOL Fehérvár FC 3-4-2-1 2.224 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00 PM MOL Fehérvár FC 3-4-2-1 1.253 2:0 AET
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-3 0:5
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-3 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 1.620 1:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 1.447 2:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-2 double 6 450 3:3
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Winterthur 3-4-2-1 1.374 0:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Chiasso 3-4-2-1 623 2:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 3.072 2:2
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 1.470 1:2
8 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 790 4:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FC Aarau 3-4-2-1 1.638 5:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-1-4-2 971 3:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Winterthur 3-1-4-2 2.800 1:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-1-2 3.250 3:3
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-1-2 1.630 4:2
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 3.101 2:2
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-1-2 903 0:3
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 3-4-1-2 1.420 4:2
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-1-2 3.250 0:2
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 1.431 1:2
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-1-2 1.404 2:1
20 9:00 PM (3.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
21 4:00 PM FC Aarau -:-
22 4:00 PM FC Chiasso -:-
23 6:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
24 4:00 PM FC Winterthur -:-
25 4:00 PM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
26 4:00 PM SC Kriens -:-
27 6:00 PM FC Schaffhausen -:-
28 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM FC Winterthur -:-
30 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
31 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM FC Aarau -:-
32 Fri May 1, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wil 1900 -:-
33 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
34 Tue May 12, 2020 2:00 AM FC Chiasso -:-
35 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 AM FC Schaffhausen -:-
36 Wed May 20, 2020 2:00 AM SC Kriens -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:00 PM FC Triesen 4-4-2 Diamond 120 1:3
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 7, 2020 2:00 AM FC Balzers -:-
Table section Challenge League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lausanne-Sport 19 32 40
2 Grasshopper Club Zurich 19 9 34
3 FC Vaduz 19 8 29
4 SC Kriens 19 -1 29
5 FC Wil 1900 19 4 27
6 FC Aarau 19 -4 25
7 FC Winterthur 19 -9 25

Matches