To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Vaduz

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 21  84,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Rheinpark Stadion  6.441 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Vaduz
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Sion AServette FC AFC Basel 1893 HFC Sion AFC Lugano
ABSC Young Boys HFC Basel 1893
HFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Lugano AFC Lausanne-Sport AFC St. Gallen 1879 HFC Luzern HBSC Young Boys HServette FC AFC Zürich

Performance chart Super League 20/21

Record Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 4 4 10 0,89 18:31 235
Away record 18 5 5 8 1,11 18:27 726
Overall balance 36 9 9 18 1,00 36:58 480
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:00 PM Hibernians FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 2:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-4-1-2 0:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-1-2 11.660 1:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 1.360 1:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Zürich 3-4-1-2 1.396 1:4
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 5 3:0
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Servette FC 3-4-2-1 0:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Luzern 3-4-1-2 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Sion 3-4-2-1 4:1
10 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 5-4-1 Diamond 2:0
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:30 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-1-2 0:2
12 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-1-2 0:2
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FC Sion 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:15 PM (10.) Servette FC 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
15 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) BSC Young Boys 5-4-1 Diamond 0:0
16 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Zürich 5-4-1 Diamond 0:1
17 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC Luzern 3-4-2-1 1:1
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) FC Zürich 5-4-1 Diamond 3:2
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Luzern 5-4-1 Diamond 4:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Sion 5-4-1 Diamond 0:2
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:30 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 5-4-1 Diamond 0:3
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 7:15 PM (10.) BSC Young Boys 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 0:3
26 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Servette FC 5-4-1 Diamond 1:2
27 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 5-4-1 Diamond 1:2
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) FC Sion 5-4-1 Diamond 3:0
29 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) FC Lausanne-Sport 5-4-1 Diamond 2:1
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:30 PM (9.) FC Basel 1893 5-4-1 Diamond 1:1
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC St. Gallen 1879 5-4-1 Diamond 1:0
32 Sat May 1, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC Luzern 5-4-1 Diamond 1:2
33 Sat May 8, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) FC Lugano 5-4-1 Diamond 0:2
34 Tue May 11, 2021 7:15 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys 5-4-1 Diamond 0:2
35 Sat May 15, 2021 9:30 PM (9.) Servette FC 5-4-1 Diamond 1:3
36 Fri May 21, 2021 9:30 PM (9.) FC Zürich 5-4-1 Diamond 4:1
Table section Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Lugano 36 -2 49
5 FC Luzern 36 3 46
6 FC Lausanne-Sport 36 -3 46
7 FC St. Gallen 1879 36 -3 44
8 FC Zürich 36 -4 43
9 FC Sion 36 -10 38
10 FC Vaduz 36 -22 36

Matches