For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 16  64,0 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Mestalla  48.600 Seats

Current transfer record: -18,00 mil. €

Valencia CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 33 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAjax Amsterdam HSD Eibar AUD Logroñés HFC Barcelona ACultural Leonesa HCelta de Vigo
HReal Madrid AReal Valladolid CF HAtlético Madrid
HReal Madrid ARCD Mallorca AGranada CF AGetafe CF AAtalanta BC AReal Sociedad

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 6 - 2,08 21:11 40.548
Away record 12 3 2 7 0,92 14:26 31.616
Overall balance 25 10 8 7 1,52 35:37 36.261
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 39.469 0:1
Group H Wed Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 double 6 44.659 0:3
Group H Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:00 PM LOSC Lille 4-4-2 47.488 1:1
Group H Tue Nov 5, 2019 10:00 PM LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 38.252 4:1
Group H Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:55 PM Chelsea FC 4-4-2 43.486 2:2
Group H Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 double 6 51.931 0:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 10:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-4-2 44.236 4:1
last 16 2nd leg 10:00 PM Atalanta BC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 41.846 1:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 20.034 1:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 40.441 2:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 81.617 5:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 39.014 1:1
6 Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 37.814 3:3
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 42.420 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 38.943 2:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 61.603 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 14.976 3:1
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 37.881 1:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 18.428 1:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Granada CF 4-4-2 39.882 2:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 46.545 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 38.521 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 23.167 2:4
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 44.265 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 16.295 1:1
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 39.702 1:0
20 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) RCD Mallorca 4-4-2 double 6 9.856 4:1
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 45.882 2:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 39.637 1:0
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 13.070 3:0
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 43.297 2:2
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 31.381 3:0
26 5:00 PM (8.) Real Betis Balompié -:-
27 10:00 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
28 5:00 PM Levante UD -:-
29 8:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
30 9:00 PM CA Osasuna -:-
31 9:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
32 9:00 PM Villarreal CF -:-
33 9:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
34 9:00 PM Granada CF -:-
35 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
36 9:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
37 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
38 9:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 10:00 PM UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 11.152 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 12.448 2:4 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:00 PM Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 16.551 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 8, 2020 9:00 PM Real Madrid 4-1-4-1 40.877 1:3
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Getafe CF 25 11 42
6 Real Sociedad 24 11 40
7 Villarreal CF 25 8 38
8 Valencia CF 25 -2 38
9 Granada CF 25 1 36
10 Levante UD 25 -5 32
11 Athletic Bilbao 25 2 31

Matches