For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Verden 04

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportanlage Hubertushain (A-Platz)  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Verden 04
LL Lüneburg
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Blau-Weiß Bornreihe HSV Drochtersen/Assel II HVfL Güldenstern Stade HMTV Treubund Lüneburg
ASV Eintracht Lüneburg HSV Emmendorf ATSV Ottersberg AVfL Westercelle HTeutonia Uelzen ASV Blau-Weiß Bornreihe HTuS Harsefeld
HRotenburger SV ASV Ahlerstedt/Ottendorf AVfL Lüneburg AVSV Hedendorf/Neukloster

Performance chart Landesliga Lüneburg 19/20

Record Landesliga Lüneburg 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 4 1 1,90 16:10 -
Away record 9 1 4 4 0,78 16:20 -
Overall balance 19 6 8 5 1,37 32:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) VfL Güldenstern Stade ? 1:4
2 Thu Oct 3, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) SV Blau-Weiß Bornreihe ? 1:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) VSV Hedendorf/Neukloster ? 2:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) TuS Harsefeld ? 2:1
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) TSV Gellersen ? 0:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) SV Eintracht Lüneburg ? 3:3
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) SV Emmendorf ? 2:2
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) TSV Ottersberg ? 1:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) SV Drochtersen/Assel II ? 4:0
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) VfL Westercelle ? 0:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Rotenburger SV ? 1:4
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SV Ahlerstedt/Ottendorf ? 4:2
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) MTV Treubund Lüneburg ? 1:0
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) VfL Lüneburg ? 3:1
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Teutonia Uelzen ? 1:1
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) VfL Güldenstern Stade ? 4:2
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) SV Blau-Weiß Bornreihe ? 3:3
18 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) VSV Hedendorf/Neukloster ? 3:1
19 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) TuS Harsefeld ? 0:0
Table section Landesliga Lüneburg 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SV Drochtersen/Assel II 18 7 30
6 VfL Güldenstern Stade 19 -2 27
7 VfL Lüneburg 16 4 26
8 FC Verden 04 19 2 26
9 SV Blau-Weiß Bornreihe 19 -5 23
10 VfL Westercelle 19 0 21
11 TSV Ottersberg 18 -12 21

Matches