For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Viktoria Plzen

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Doosan Aréna  11.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,50 mil. €

FC Viktoria Plzen
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Jablonec ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice AFC Hlucin HAC Sparta Praha HFC Banik Ostrava AFK Chlumec nad Cidlinou HFC Slovan Liberec HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 ASlezsky FC Opava
AFC FASTAV Zlin AMFK Karvina HFK Teplice
AFK Mladá Boleslav HSK Slavia Prague A1.FC Slovácko

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 1 2 2,27 23:10 8.892
Away record 10 4 4 2 1,60 15:9 4.876
Overall balance 21 12 5 4 1,95 38:19 6.979
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 10.632 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:30 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 30.123 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 15.734 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 9.717 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 9.611 3:1
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 5.142 1:2
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 7.035 3:2
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 8.790 0:2
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 5.241 1:1
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 8.113 4:0
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 5.862 1:2
9 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 9.368 3:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 6.143 0:3
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 11.536 1:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 4.215 2:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 10.888 3:0
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 11.625 0:1
15 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.742 1:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 7.463 4:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 3.718 1:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 7.260 1:0
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 4.432 2:1
20 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 6.118 1:1
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-3-3 Attacking 4.236 0:3
22 5:30 PM (2.) 1.FK Pribram -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM FC Hlucin 4-2-3-1 1.002 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM FK Chlumec nad Cidlinou 4-2-3-1 3.893 3:4 AET
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 21 40 54
2 FC Viktoria Plzen 21 19 41
3 FK Jablonec 21 12 38
4 FC Banik Ostrava 21 8 34
5 AC Sparta Praha 21 11 33
6 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 21 3 33
7 FK Mladá Boleslav 21 4 32

Matches