For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Voluntari

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 11  30,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Anghel Iordanescu  4.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 K €

FC Voluntari
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAcademica Clinceni HDinamo Bukarest AAFC Chindia Targoviste
AFC Hermannstadt ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe AFC Politehnica Iasi
HAFC Chindia Targoviste HCS Universitatea Craiova HFC Botosani AAstra Giurgiu AGaz Metan Medias HFC Viitorul ACS Universitatea Craiova HCFR Cluj HFCSB

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 1 2 9 0,42 8:21 960
Away record 13 3 3 7 0,92 12:24 1.864
Overall balance 25 4 5 16 0,68 20:45 1.430
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-4-2 600 0:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 4.200 4:1
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:3
6 Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.280 4:0
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 2.500 5:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.654 2:1
12 Mon Oct 7, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 850 0:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 200 0:0
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 0:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) FC Botosani 4-3-3 Attacking 415 1:2
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-3-3 Attacking 800 2:2
18 Thu Feb 6, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
19 Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 1:0
20 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) FC Viitorul 4-3-3 Attacking 350 1:2
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 2:1
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 350 0:4
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.850 2:1
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 1:2
26 5:00 PM (14.) FC Hermannstadt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:15 PM Concordia Chiajna 2:3
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 9:00 PM CS Universitatea Craiova 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 1:4
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Dinamo Bukarest 25 -3 34
9 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 25 4 32
10 FC Hermannstadt 24 -16 24
11 AFC Chindia Targoviste 25 -18 24
12 FC Politehnica Iasi 25 -13 22
13 Academica Clinceni 25 -17 21
14 FC Voluntari 25 -25 17

Matches