For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Wegberg-Beeck

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Waldstadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Wegberg-Beeck
Mittelrheinliga
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Huerth ASV Breinig HSV Eilendorf AFC Hennef 05 HFC BW Friesdorf HBonner SC HSC Fortuna Köln II A1.FC Düren HSpvg Wesseling-Urfeld HVfL Vichttal ASports association Deutz 05 AVictoria Arnoldsweiler
HSiegburger SV 04
AFC Pesch AFC BW Friesdorf

Performance chart Mittelrheinliga 19/20

Record Mittelrheinliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 1 1 2,38 14:4 220
Away record 8 7 - 1 2,63 20:5 200
Overall balance 16 13 1 2 2,50 34:9 210
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:00 PM Bonner SC 4-4-2 Diamond 245 2:0
Round of 16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM FC BW Friesdorf 4-4-2 double 6 100 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:15 PM (1.) SpVg Frechen 20 ? 200 0:4
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Victoria Arnoldsweiler ? 250 1:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) SC Borussia Freialdenhoven 4-4-2 double 6 210 1:4
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Huerth ? 294 2:0
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) SV Breinig 4-4-2 Diamond 150 0:1
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) SV Eilendorf ? 256 3:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Hennef 05 4-4-2 Diamond 120 0:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC BW Friesdorf 4-4-2 Diamond 247 3:0
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) 1.FC Düren ? 471 1:4
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) SC Fortuna Köln II 4-4-2 Diamond 161 2:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Spvg Wesseling-Urfeld 4-4-2 Diamond 174 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Pesch ? 149 2:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) VfL Vichttal 4-4-2 Diamond 217 2:0
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Sports association Deutz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 150 1:4
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Siegburger SV 04 4-3-3 Attacking 158 0:0
16 Wed Apr 1, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) SpVg Frechen 20 ? -:-
17 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Victoria Arnoldsweiler 4-4-2 double 6 147 0:2
18 Wed Apr 15, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) SC Borussia Freialdenhoven -:-
19 Fri Mar 20, 2020 9:00 PM FC Huerth -:-
20 Fri Mar 27, 2020 9:00 PM SV Breinig -:-
21 Sun Apr 5, 2020 4:00 PM SV Eilendorf -:-
22 Sun Apr 19, 2020 4:00 PM FC Hennef 05 ppd.
23 Sun Apr 26, 2020 4:15 PM FC BW Friesdorf ppd.
24 Sun May 3, 2020 4:00 PM 1.FC Düren ppd.
25 Sun May 10, 2020 4:30 PM SC Fortuna Köln II ppd.
26 Sun May 17, 2020 4:15 PM Spvg Wesseling-Urfeld ppd.
27 Sun May 24, 2020 4:00 PM FC Pesch ppd.
28 Mon Jun 1, 2020 4:30 PM VfL Vichttal -:-
29 Sun Jun 7, 2020 4:00 PM Sports association Deutz 05 ppd.
30 Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:15 PM Siegburger SV 04 ppd.
Table section Mittelrheinliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Wegberg-Beeck 16 25 40
2 1.FC Düren 17 25 39
3 FC Pesch 17 11 28
4 FC Hennef 05 17 8 28
5 Siegburger SV 04 17 3 28
6 SC Borussia Freialdenhoven 17 -1 26
7 FC Huerth 17 4 25

Matches