For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Wegberg-Beeck

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,5

Players playing abroad: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Waldstadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Wegberg-Beeck
Mittelrheinliga
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASpvg. Frechen 20 ASC Borussia Freialdenhoven HFC Hürth ASV Breinig HSV Eilendorf AFC Hennef 05 HFC BW Friesdorf HBonner SC HSC Fortuna Köln II A1.FC Düren HSpvg Wesseling-Urfeld HVfL Vichttal
HViktoria 08 Arnoldsweiler AFC Pesch AFC BW Friesdorf

Performance chart Mittelrheinliga 19/20

Record Mittelrheinliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 - 1 2,57 14:4 150
Away record 6 5 - 1 2,50 14:4 192
Overall balance 13 11 - 2 2,54 28:8 169
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:00 PM Bonner SC 2:0
Round of 16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM FC BW Friesdorf 4-4-2 double 6 100 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:15 PM (2.) Spvg. Frechen 20 ? 200 0:4
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Viktoria 08 Arnoldsweiler ? 250 1:3
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) SC Borussia Freialdenhoven 4-4-2 double 6 210 1:4
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Hürth ? 294 2:0
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) SV Breinig 0:1
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) SV Eilendorf ? 256 3:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Hennef 05 ? 120 0:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC BW Friesdorf 4-4-2 double 6 247 3:0
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) 1.FC Düren ? 471 1:4
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) SC Fortuna Köln II 2:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Spvg Wesseling-Urfeld 1:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Pesch ? 149 2:0
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) VfL Vichttal 2:0
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) SV Deutz 05 -:-
15 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Siegburger SV 04 -:-
16 4:00 PM (2.) Spvg. Frechen 20 -:-
17 4:00 PM Viktoria 08 Arnoldsweiler -:-
18 4:00 PM SC Borussia Freialdenhoven -:-
19 9:00 PM FC Hürth -:-
20 4:00 PM SV Breinig -:-
21 4:00 PM SV Eilendorf -:-
22 4:00 PM FC Hennef 05 -:-
23 4:15 PM FC BW Friesdorf -:-
24 4:00 PM 1.FC Düren -:-
25 4:30 PM SC Fortuna Köln II -:-
26 4:15 PM Spvg Wesseling-Urfeld -:-
27 4:00 PM FC Pesch -:-
28 4:30 PM VfL Vichttal -:-
29 4:00 PM SV Deutz 05 -:-
30 4:15 PM Siegburger SV 04 -:-
Table section Mittelrheinliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 1.FC Düren 14 23 33
2 FC Wegberg-Beeck 13 20 33
3 Siegburger SV 04 13 7 25
4 FC Hennef 05 14 8 24
5 Spvg. Frechen 20 15 1 23
6 FC Pesch 13 10 22
7 SC Borussia Freialdenhoven 15 -4 20

Matches