To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Winterthur

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 8  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Schützenwiese  9.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Winterthur
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Wil 1900 HGrasshopper Club Zurich
AFC Wil 1900 AFC Schaffhausen HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HFC Aarau
HFC Thun HFC Chiasso AFC Aarau HFC Thun HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Chiasso ASC Kriens HFC Schaffhausen

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 5 6 1,44 32:25 196
Away record 18 4 5 9 0,94 18:27 170
Overall balance 36 11 10 15 1,19 50:52 183
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM FC Tuggen 4-3-3 Defending 580 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:30 PM FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 x 6:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:00 PM FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 3:2
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 5:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) FC Schaffhausen 3-1-4-2 1.800 2:2
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 0:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 2:1
9 Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 1:1
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 3:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 15 0:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 4:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 3-1-4-2 3:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 0:3
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2:3
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 4:1
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:15 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 3:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Fri Mar 12, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 2:3
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 3:3
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 0:1
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:15 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:0
29 Fri Apr 16, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 1:1
30 Mon Apr 19, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 1:2
31 Fri Apr 23, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 3:3
32 Fri Apr 30, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-1-4-2 0:1
33 Fri May 7, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 2:1
34 Mon May 10, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2:1
35 Fri May 14, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 3:0
36 Thu May 20, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 1:2
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 36 18 58
4 FC Schaffhausen 36 13 58
5 FC Aarau 36 7 58
6 FC Winterthur 36 -2 43
7 FC Wil 1900 36 -9 39
8 SC Kriens 36 -8 38
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 36 -22 36

Matches