For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Winterthur

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Schützenwiese  9.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Winterthur
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASC YF Juventus Zürich HFC St. Gallen 1879 AFC Chiasso HFC Schaffhausen HFC Vaduz HFC Chiasso HFC Thun
AGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Lausanne-Sport AFC Schaffhausen HGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Aarau
ASC Kriens HFC Wil 1900 HSC Kriens

Performance chart Challenge League 19/20

Record Challenge League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 8:15 4.075
Away record 8 3 4 1 1,63 12:9 2.000
Overall balance 16 6 6 4 1,50 20:24 3.037
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM SC YF Juventus Zürich 4-4-1-1 457 0:3
Second Round Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-1-1 8.000 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM FC Thun 4-2-3-1 5.100 1:0
Quarter-Finals 8:30 PM FC Bavois -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 3.800 1:1
2 Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 450 1:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 3.800 0:6
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 1.374 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 5.300 2:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 1.300 3:2
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 3.900 0:3
8 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 600 0:2
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 3.500 3:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-2-3-1 2.120 0:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Vaduz 4-2-3-1 2.800 1:0
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 2.800 2:1
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 2.239 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 9.000 1:1
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:2
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 2.613 2:2
17 4:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy ? -:-
18 3:30 PM (4.) FC Wil 1900 -:-
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 2:00 AM SC Kriens -:-
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:00 AM FC Chiasso -:-
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 2:00 AM FC Schaffhausen -:-
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 2:00 AM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 AM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:00 AM FC Vaduz -:-
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 AM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
26 Fri Mar 13, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wil 1900 -:-
27 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:00 AM FC Aarau -:-
28 Fri Apr 3, 2020 2:00 AM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM FC Vaduz -:-
30 Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:00 AM FC Aarau -:-
31 Fri Apr 24, 2020 2:00 AM FC Schaffhausen -:-
32 Fri May 1, 2020 2:00 AM FC Chiasso -:-
33 Fri May 8, 2020 2:00 AM FC Wil 1900 -:-
34 Tue May 12, 2020 2:00 AM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
35 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 AM SC Kriens -:-
36 Wed May 20, 2020 2:00 AM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
Table section Challenge League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lausanne-Sport 16 33 36
2 Grasshopper Club Zurich 16 9 30
3 FC Wil 1900 16 2 24
4 FC Winterthur 16 -4 24
5 FC Vaduz 16 6 23
6 SC Kriens 16 -3 22
7 FC Aarau 17 -6 21

Matches