For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Austria Vienna

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Generali Arena  17.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 K €

Austria Vienna
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 71 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSK Sturm Graz HSV Mattersburg HTSV Hartberg
ASKN St. Pölten AFC Admira Wacker Mödling ARapid Vienna HWolfsberger AC ASC Rheindorf Altach HRed Bull Salzburg ASK Sturm Graz HSKN St. Pölten
AWSG Tirol ARed Bull Salzburg HWSG Tirol ALASK

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 4 3 1,45 17:14 8.263
Away record 11 1 6 4 0,82 16:22 7.661
Overall balance 22 5 10 7 1,14 33:36 7.962
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:30 PM Apollon Limassol 4-3-1-2 8.165 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:00 PM Apollon Limassol 3-4-3 Diamond 4.000 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM WSG Tirol 4-3-1-2 4.600 3:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM LASK 4-3-1-2 9.350 0:3
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM SV Mattersburg 4-3-3 Attacking 4.100 1:5
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-3-1-2 7.215 1:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM TSV Hartberg 4-3-1-2 4.237 2:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 14.615 1:3
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.935 3:0
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-3-3 Attacking 7.528 2:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 5-3-2 12.450 4:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 5-3-2 9.050 1:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:30 PM SKN St. Pölten 5-3-2 4.164 2:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM WSG Tirol 5-3-2 8.040 2:3
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM LASK 3-5-2 flat 5.617 2:0
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 PM SV Mattersburg 4-2-3-1 7.385 2:1
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-2-3-1 3.476 0:0
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM TSV Hartberg 4-2-3-1 6.058 5:0
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM Rapid Vienna 4-2-3-1 26.100 2:2
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:30 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-2-3-1 6.738 1:1
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 4-2-3-1 4.863 2:2
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-2-3-1 8.115 2:2
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 4-2-3-1 9.731 1:1
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 4-2-3-1 6.800 0:0
23 9:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
24 6:00 PM SKN St. Pölten -:-
25 9:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
26 6:00 PM SV Mattersburg -:-
27 9:30 PM WSG Tirol -:-
28 6:00 PM WSG Tirol -:-
29 7:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
30 6:00 PM SKN St. Pölten -:-
31 9:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
32 6:00 PM SV Mattersburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:30 PM ASKÖ Köttmannsdorf 4-4-2 Diamond 1.540 0:9
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM WSG Tirol 4-3-3 Defending 2.250 5:2
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Austria Vienna 22 -3 12
2 SC Rheindorf Altach 22 -10 12
3 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 22 -21 9
4 WSG Tirol 22 -24 9
5 SV Mattersburg 22 -26 9
6 SKN St. Pölten 22 -33 8

Matches