For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Chita

Squad size: 23

Average age: 22,4

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lokomotiv  10.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Chita
PFL Ost
League level: RussiaThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AZenit Irkutsk HFK Novosibirsk AZenit Irkutsk HZenit Irkutsk HDinamo Barnaul
HDinamo Barnaul HSakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk ASakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk HSakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
HIrtysh Omsk ADinamo Barnaul AIrtysh Omsk HIrtysh Omsk AFK Novosibirsk HFK Novosibirsk

Performance chart Russian PFL Ost 19/20

Record Russian PFL Ost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 11:7 1.843
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 2:5 1.490
Overall balance 12 4 3 5 1,25 13:12 1.696
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM Zenit Irkutsk 4-1-4-1 250 0:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) FK Novosibirsk 4-2-3-1 3.500 4:2
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Sakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:0
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Dinamo Barnaul 4-2-3-1 2.800 1:0
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Irtysh Omsk 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
6 Wed Aug 28, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Zenit Irkutsk 4-1-4-1 750 0:1
7 Fri Sep 6, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Zenit Irkutsk 4-1-4-1 2.500 1:0
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) Irtysh Omsk 4-1-4-1 0:1
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Dinamo Barnaul 4-2-3-1 1.800 3:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM (2.) Sakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
12 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Novosibirsk 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
13 Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) FK Novosibirsk 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM (4.) Sakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 4-2-3-1 600 3:3
15 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Dinamo Barnaul -:-
16 Wed Apr 15, 2020 2:00 AM Irtysh Omsk -:-
18 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Zenit Irkutsk -:-
19 Tue May 5, 2020 2:00 AM Zenit Irkutsk -:-
21 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 AM Irtysh Omsk -:-
22 Tue May 19, 2020 2:00 AM Dinamo Barnaul -:-
23 Wed May 27, 2020 2:00 AM Sakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk -:-
24 Sat May 30, 2020 2:00 AM FK Novosibirsk -:-
Table section Russian PFL Ost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Irtysh Omsk 11 17 29
2 Sakhalin Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk 12 -1 18
3 FK Novosibirsk 12 0 17
4 FK Chita 12 1 15
5 Dinamo Barnaul 11 -7 11
6 Zenit Irkutsk 12 -10 9

Matches