For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Indjija

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion  3.377 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Indjija
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Dinamo Vranje HFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Radnik Surdulica HFK Dinamo Vranje
AFK Macva Sabac
AFK Dinamo Vranje HFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Rad AFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Proleter Novi Sad ARed Star Belgrade HFK Radnicki Nis AFK Vozdovac HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Spartak Subotica

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 - 4 1,00 4:7 1.450
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 4:14 1.667
Overall balance 12 2 1 9 0,58 8:21 1.558
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-1-4-1 500 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 500 4:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FK Spartak Subotica 3:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) FK Cukaricki -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 AM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 AM FK Macva Sabac -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 AM FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 2:00 AM FK Rad -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 AM FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM Red Star Belgrade -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM FK Radnicki Nis -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM FK Mladost Lucani -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:00 AM FK Spartak Subotica -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM FK Cukaricki -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 AM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:30 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:00 AM FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Proleter Novi Sad 12 -4 15
11 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 12 -3 12
12 FK Napredak Krusevac 12 -4 11
13 FK Radnik Surdulica 11 -5 11
14 FK Rad 12 -19 7
15 FK Indjija 12 -13 7
16 FK Macva Sabac 12 -17 3

Matches