For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Senica

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,0

Players playing abroad: 19  76,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: OMS Arena  4.165 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 K €

FK Senica
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Rohoznik APSC Pezinok HFK Pohronie AOFK Dynamo Malzenice AFC Nitra AAS Trencin HMFK Zemplin Michalovce
HMFK Ruzomberok ASpartak Trnava
HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable AMSK Zilina HDAC Dunajska Streda HSKF Sered HMFK Ruzomberok ASlovan Bratislava

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1,25 11:11 836
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 8:15 1.664
Overall balance 15 5 2 8 1,13 19:26 1.222
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 983 3:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 425 2:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 1.768 0:3
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-1-4-1 1.621 3:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 514 2:2
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 715 1:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) MSK Zilina 4-4-1-1 2.522 5:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 823 0:1
9 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Spartak Trnava 5-3-2 1.809 0:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FK Pohronie 3-5-2 565 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 586 1:4
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) AS Trencin 4-4-2 double 6 232 2:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) SKF Sered 4-4-2 double 6 784 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Slovan Bratislava 4-4-2 Diamond 4.450 2:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 3-4-1-2 532 4:0
16 3:00 PM (9.) MFK Ruzomberok -:-
17 3:00 PM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable -:-
18 3:00 PM MSK Zilina -:-
19 3:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
20 3:00 PM Spartak Trnava -:-
21 3:00 PM FK Pohronie -:-
22 3:00 PM FC Nitra -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM FC Rohoznik 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
Third Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:00 PM PSC Pezinok 0:6
Fourth Round Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:30 PM OFK Dynamo Malzenice ? 1:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4:5 on pens
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 15 -2 20
7 SKF Sered 15 -4 18
8 AS Trencin 15 0 17
9 FK Senica 15 -7 17
10 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 15 -8 14
11 FC Nitra 15 -14 13
12 FK Pohronie 15 -19 7

Matches