For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Fram Reykjavík

Squad size: 31

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 1  3,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Framvöllur Úlfarsárdal  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fram Reykjavík
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUMFÁ Álftanes AHaukar Hafnarfjördur HLeiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur HÍR Reykjavík AÍF Magni Grenivík HUMF Afturelding AUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík HThór Akureyri HFylkir Reykjavík
AUMF Grindavík AThróttur Reykjavík
HKeflavík ÍF HKA Akureyri HFylkir Reykjavík HLeiknir Reykjavík

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 - 1 2,25 12:6 231
Away record 4 2 2 - 2,00 7:5 45
Overall balance 8 5 2 1 2,13 19:11 138
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-1-4-1 284 3:0
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 180 1:2
3 Fri Jul 3, 2020 10:15 PM (2.) UMF Afturelding 4-1-4-1 270 1:0
4 Tue Jul 7, 2020 10:15 PM (1.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 1:2
5 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 371 2:5
6 Fri Jul 17, 2020 10:15 PM (2.) UMF Grindavík ? 1:1
7 Tue Jul 21, 2020 10:15 PM (4.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 2:2
8 Sun Jul 26, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Thór Akureyri 6:1
9 8:00 PM (4.) Vestri Ísafjördur ppd.
10 7:00 PM Keflavík ÍF -:-
11 9:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar -:-
12 9:00 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík -:-
13 4:30 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur -:-
14 10:15 PM UMF Afturelding -:-
15 10:15 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík -:-
16 7:00 PM Leiknir Reykjavík -:-
17 10:15 PM UMF Grindavík -:-
18 7:00 PM Thór Akureyri -:-
19 7:30 PM Vestri Ísafjördur -:-
20 5:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík -:-
21 5:00 PM Keflavík ÍF -:-
22 5:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM UMFÁ Álftanes 0:4
Second Round Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM Haukar Hafnarfjördur ? 1:2 AET
Third Round Tue Jun 23, 2020 9:00 PM ÍR Reykjavík 3:1
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 10:15 PM Fylkir Reykjavík 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:15 PM Keflavík ÍF 4-4-1-1 1:2
Group 2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:15 PM KA Akureyri 4-1-4-1 1:3
Group 2 Tue Mar 17, 2020 9:15 PM ÍF Magni Grenivík ppd.
Group 2 Thu Mar 5, 2020 9:00 PM Fylkir Reykjavík ? 1:2
Group 2 Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:15 PM Víkingur Reykjavík -:-
Table section Lengjudeild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Leiknir Reykjavík 8 11 19
2 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 8 10 18
3 Keflavík ÍF 8 15 17
4 Fram Reykjavík 8 8 17
5 Thór Akureyri 8 0 13
6 UMF Grindavík 8 1 11
7 Vestri Ísafjördur 8 -3 11

Matches