For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Gandzasar Kapan

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Gandzasar Stadium  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Gandzasar Kapan
Bardsragujn chumb
League level: ArmeniaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Yerevan HFC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan HFC Shirak Gyumri HAlashkert Yerevan HFC Shirak Gyumri
HFC Lori Vanadzor AFC Urartu Yerevan AFC Shirak Gyumri AFC Ararat Yerevan
HFC Ararat Yerevan AFC Pyunik Erewan AAlashkert Yerevan AFC Noah Erewan AFC Lori Vanadzor HFC Urartu Yerevan

Performance chart Bardsragujn chumb 19/20

Record Bardsragujn chumb 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 9:8 214
Away record 8 - 3 5 0,38 6:13 275
Overall balance 15 3 5 7 0,93 15:21 247
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Noah Erewan 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) FC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Lori Vanadzor 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FC Urartu Yerevan 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Ararat Yerevan 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FC Shirak Gyumri 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
7 Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) FC Pyunik Erewan 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Alashkert Yerevan 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Yerevan 4-1-4-1 300 2:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FC Noah Erewan 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
11 Mon Oct 21, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FC Lori Vanadzor 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FC Urartu Yerevan 4-2-3-1 2:4
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Ararat Yerevan 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Mon Dec 2, 2019 12:45 PM (9.) FC Shirak Gyumri 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:00 PM FC Shirak Gyumri 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:30 PM Alashkert Yerevan 3:1
Table section Bardsragujn chumb 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Ararat Yerevan 15 9 27
5 FC Shirak Gyumri 15 6 25
6 FC Noah Erewan 15 6 24
7 FC Pyunik Erewan 15 2 20
8 FC Urartu Yerevan 15 -6 17
9 Gandzasar Kapan 15 -6 14
10 FC Yerevan 15 -42 0

Matches