For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Garbarnia Krakow

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski im. Henryka Reymana  33.268 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Garbarnia Krakow
2 Liga
League level: PolandThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AZnicz Pruszkow AStal Rzeszow
AGornik Polkowice HElana Torun AWidzew Lodz HGryf Wejherowo HBlekitni Stargard AOlimpia Elblag
HGKS Katowice HBytovia Bytow HStal Stalowa Wola HResovia Rzeszów ABytovia Bytow AGornik Leczna HSkra Czestochowa

Performance chart 2 Liga 19/20

Record 2 Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 4 5 0,91 7:14 379
Away record 9 4 3 2 1,67 13:9 2.375
Overall balance 20 6 7 7 1,25 20:23 1.277
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM Bytovia Bytow ? 240 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Gornik Leczna ? 500 0:1
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Skra Czestochowa ? 300 1:3
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Stal Rzeszow ? 900 2:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Legionovia Legionowo ? 500 0:2
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Pogon Siedlce ? 337 0:0
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) Lech Poznan II 4-5-1 355 1:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Gornik Polkowice ? 300 1:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Elana Torun ? 478 0:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:10 PM (5.) Widzew Lodz ? 17.208 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) GKS Katowice ? 469 1:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Stal Stalowa Wola ? 255 1:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Resovia Rzeszów ? 182 0:2
13 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Znicz Pruszkow ? 145 0:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Gryf Wejherowo ? 250 1:1
15 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Bytovia Bytow ? 330 2:1
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Blekitni Stargard ? 220 1:1
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Olimpia Elblag ? 521 1:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Gornik Leczna ? 1.073 1:0
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Skra Czestochowa ? 221 0:2
20 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Stal Rzeszow ? 1.002 2:3
21 2:00 PM (11.) Legionovia Legionowo -:-
22 3:00 PM Pogon Siedlce -:-
23 1:00 PM Lech Poznan II -:-
24 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:00 AM Gornik Polkowice -:-
25 7:00 PM Elana Torun -:-
26 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 AM Widzew Lodz -:-
27 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM GKS Katowice -:-
28 Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:00 AM Stal Stalowa Wola -:-
29 Mon - 2:00 AM Resovia Rzeszów -:-
30 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM Znicz Pruszkow -:-
31 Sat May 9, 2020 2:00 AM Gryf Wejherowo -:-
32 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 AM Bytovia Bytow -:-
33 Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 AM Blekitni Stargard -:-
34 Sat May 30, 2020 2:00 AM Olimpia Elblag -:-
Table section 2 Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Blekitni Stargard 20 -2 29
9 Znicz Pruszkow 20 -6 27
10 Elana Torun 20 -2 26
11 Garbarnia Krakow 20 -3 25
12 Gornik Polkowice 20 8 24
13 Lech Poznan II 20 -4 24
14 Pogon Siedlce 20 -4 24

Matches