For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Gaz Metan Medias

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Municipal Gaz Metan  7.814 Seats

Current transfer record: +875 K €

Gaz Metan Medias
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAcademica Clinceni ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe HFC Voluntari AFC Politehnica Iasi HFC Viitorul AAcademica Clinceni
AAFC Chindia Targoviste HFC Hermannstadt HFC Botosani HCFR Cluj
ACFR Cluj ADinamo Bukarest AAstra Giurgiu AFCSB ACS Universitatea Craiova

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 5 1 1,92 18:10 2.058
Away record 13 5 2 6 1,31 15:20 2.323
Overall balance 25 11 7 7 1,60 33:30 2.196
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FC Botosani 4-5-1 flat 2.500 1:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
6 Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 600 0:3
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 6.000 4:0
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:2
9 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.128 4:1
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:3
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Academica Clinceni 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 2:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 1.804 2:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-3-3 Attacking 1.270 1:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Hermannstadt 4-3-3 Attacking 2.200 1:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
19 Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
20 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 1.370 2:0
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 800 1:2
22 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
23 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 12.926 3:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) CFR Cluj 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 0:0
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 2:3
26 2:30 PM (6.) Dinamo Bukarest -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:30 PM ACS Foresta Suceava 2:1
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FCSB 25 8 43
4 FC Botosani 25 5 42
5 Astra Giurgiu 24 9 40
6 Gaz Metan Medias 25 3 40
7 FC Viitorul 25 15 39
8 Dinamo Bukarest 25 -3 34
9 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 25 4 32

Matches