For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GD Chaves

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 16  51,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Municipal Eng.º Manuel Branco Teixeira  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

GD Chaves
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCD Mafra AAcadémica Coimbra HFC Penafiel HCD Santa Clara HEstoril Praia HBoavista Porto FC ASL Benfica B HCasa Pia AC ACasa Pia AC HBelenenses SAD
ACD Nacional ACD Feirense HSC Covilhã AVarzim SC ASC Farense

Performance chart Liga Pro 19/20

Record Liga Pro 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 - 1 2,40 10:5 1.550
Away record 6 2 - 4 1,00 6:9 564
Overall balance 11 6 - 5 1,64 16:14 1.012
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM CD Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 357 5:6 on pens
Group D Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM Casa Pia AC 4-4-2 353 0:1
Group D Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:30 PM CD Santa Clara 4-3-3 Attacking 1.164 1:0
Group D Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:00 AM FC Porto -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM Boavista Porto FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1 AET
Fourth Round Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 PM Belenenses SAD 4-1-4-1 1:0
Round of 16 Mon - 2:00 AM Académico Viseu FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) CD Nacional 4-2-3-1 1.139 3:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) CD Mafra 4-3-3 Attacking 3.912 2:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Académica Coimbra 4-1-4-1 2.242 1:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:15 PM (4.) FC Penafiel 4-1-4-1 2.281 2:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:15 PM (3.) CD Feirense ? 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) SC Covilhã 4-3-3 Attacking 1.559 2:3
7 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Varzim SC 4-1-4-1 2:1
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Estoril Praia ? 2:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SL Benfica B ? 1:3
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:15 PM (6.) Casa Pia AC ? 2:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) SC Farense 4-1-4-1 1:0
12 7:15 PM (7.) UD Oliveirense -:-
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) FC Porto B -:-
14 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) UD Vilafranquense -:-
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) CD Cova Piedade -:-
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:00 AM Leixões SC -:-
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:00 AM Académico Viseu FC -:-
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM CD Nacional -:-
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM CD Mafra -:-
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Académica Coimbra -:-
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM FC Penafiel -:-
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM CD Feirense -:-
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM SC Covilhã -:-
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Varzim SC -:-
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Estoril Praia -:-
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM SL Benfica B -:-
27 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Casa Pia AC -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM SC Farense -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM UD Oliveirense -:-
30 Wed Apr 22, 2020 2:00 AM FC Porto B -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM UD Vilafranquense -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM CD Cova Piedade -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Leixões SC -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Académico Viseu FC -:-
Table section Liga Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Leixões SC 11 5 21
5 SC Covilhã 11 6 20
6 Varzim SC 12 0 19
7 GD Chaves 11 2 18
8 CD Mafra 11 2 16
9 CD Feirense 11 1 14
10 FC Penafiel 11 0 13

Matches