To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni

Squad size: 19

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Yunist  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni
Persha Liga
League level: UkraineSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKremin Kremenchuk AVPK-Agro Magdalynivka HNyva Ternopil AKrystal Kherson HMetalist 1925 Kharkiv AAlyans Lypova Dolyna AAvangard Kramatorsk APFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk
HAgrobiznes Volochysk
HSK Dnipro-1 AMFK Mykolaiv HVolyn Lutsk HFK Polissya Zhytomyr HFK Obolon Kyiv ANK Veres Rivne

Performance chart Persha Liga 20/21

Record Persha Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 11:9 -
Away record 8 5 1 2 2,00 14:12 145
Overall balance 15 8 2 5 1,73 25:21 77
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:00 PM Olimpia Savyntsi 4-1-4-1 x 1:2 AET
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM MFK Metalurg Zaporizhya ? 700 1:4
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:00 PM SK Dnipro-1 4-1-4-1 550 3:5 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown (4.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ppd.
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Chornomorets Odessa ? 957 1:1
3 Mon Sep 21, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Kremin Kremenchuk ? x 2:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) VPK-Agro Magdalynivka 4-5-1 flat 200 0:3
5 Tue Oct 6, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Nyva Ternopil ? x 4:1
6 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) MFK Mykolaiv 4-1-4-1 x 6:1
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Agrobiznes Volochysk 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Krystal Kherson ? x 1:3
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Metalist 1925 Kharkiv ? x 3:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Alyans Lypova Dolyna ? x 0:1
11 Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Volyn Lutsk ? x 0:3
12 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Avangard Kramatorsk ? x 0:3
13 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) FK Polissya Zhytomyr ? x 0:2
14 Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) FK Obolon Kyiv ? x 2:3
15 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) NK Veres Rivne 4-2-3-1 3:0
16 Mon Nov 30, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) PFK Prykarpattya Ivano-Frankivsk ? x 1:2
17 unknown (4.) Chornomorets Odessa -:-
18 unknown Kremin Kremenchuk -:-
19 unknown VPK-Agro Magdalynivka -:-
20 unknown Nyva Ternopil -:-
21 unknown MFK Mykolaiv -:-
22 unknown Agrobiznes Volochysk -:-
Table section Persha Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Agrobiznes Volochysk 15 16 31
2 NK Veres Rivne 14 14 30
3 Chornomorets Odessa 14 12 28
4 Girnyk-Sport Gorishni Plavni 15 4 26
5 MFK Mykolaiv 15 14 25
6 Metalist 1925 Kharkiv 15 0 25
7 Volyn Lutsk 13 6 24

Matches