For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Grimmener SV

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportforum Grimmen (Jahnplatz)  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Grimmener SV
Verbandsliga MV
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFSV Einheit Ueckermünde HSV 90 Görmin HTSV Bützow AMalchower SV 90
HSV Warnemünde AFC Förderkader René Schneider HPenzliner SV AGüstrower SC 09
ARostocker FC 1895 HSV Pastow AFC Anker Wismar AFSV Einheit Ueckermünde AFSV Kühlungsborn ASG Aufbau Boizenburg HFC Mecklenburg Schwerin

Performance chart Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 16:18 89
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 12:22 117
Overall balance 19 5 5 9 1,05 28:40 102
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) TSV Bützow ? 90 1:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Güstrower SC 09 ? 115 2:3
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FC Mecklenburg Schwerin ? 200 1:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Malchower SV 90 ? 105 3:3
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 ? 156 0:6
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Rostocker FC 1895 ? 146 5:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) SV Pastow ? 80 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FC Anker Wismar ? 174 6:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) FSV Einheit Ueckermünde ? 95 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FSV Kühlungsborn ? 165 2:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) SV Warnemünde ? 40 1:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) SG Aufbau Boizenburg ? 73 2:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) SV 90 Görmin ? 98 4:0
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) FC Förderkader René Schneider ? 60 3:3
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Penzliner SV ? 78 3:3
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) TSV Bützow ? 2:0
17 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Güstrower SC 09 ? 50 1:1
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FC Mecklenburg Schwerin ? 125 0:1
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:30 PM (12.) Malchower SV 90 ? 91 1:2
20 Mon - 2:00 AM (12.) 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 ppd.
21 Mon - 2:00 AM Rostocker FC 1895 ppd.
22 Mon - 2:00 AM SV Pastow ppd.
23 Mon - 2:00 AM FC Anker Wismar ppd.
24 Mon - 2:00 AM FSV Einheit Ueckermünde ppd.
25 3:00 PM FSV Kühlungsborn -:-
26 3:00 PM SV Warnemünde -:-
27 3:00 PM SG Aufbau Boizenburg -:-
28 3:00 PM SV 90 Görmin -:-
29 3:00 PM FC Förderkader René Schneider -:-
30 3:00 PM Penzliner SV -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM Eintracht Ludwigslust ? 90 0:6
Third Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM FSV Einheit Ueckermünde ? 80 4:2
Table section Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 FSV Kühlungsborn 19 -9 25
10 FSV Einheit Ueckermünde 19 -8 24
11 SV Warnemünde 19 -11 20
12 Grimmener SV 19 -12 20
13 SG Aufbau Boizenburg 19 -23 18
14 FC Förderkader René Schneider 19 -16 11
15 SV 90 Görmin 19 -70 5