To use this site, please enable Javascript.

R&F Hong Kong (-2020)

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Foreigners: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Yanzigang Stadium  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

R&F Hong Kong (-2020)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Record Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1,86 24:10 278
Away record 7 5 2 - 2,43 21:7 562
Overall balance 14 9 3 2 2,14 45:17 420
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:30 AM (1.) Tai Po 4-3-3 Attacking 969 1:4
2 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 AM (9.) Eastern 4-5-1 flat 440 0:4
3 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:30 AM (10.) Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking 336 2:0
5 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:30 AM (9.) Yuen Long 4-3-3 Attacking 316 8:0
6 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 AM (6.) Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking 385 5:1
7 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Southern District 4-3-3 Attacking 901 3:4
8 Fri Nov 29, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Kitchee 4-3-3 Attacking 1.823 0:0
9 Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM (4.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 240 1:7
10 Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:30 AM (3.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 466 5:0
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM (1.) Southern District 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
12 Fri Sep 25, 2020 10:00 AM Happy Valley 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:5
13 Thu Oct 1, 2020 10:00 AM Kitchee 4-4-2 x 2:3
14 Mon Oct 5, 2020 10:00 AM Lee Man 4-4-2 x 0:1
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM Eastern 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Fri Mar 13, 2020 1:00 AM Happy Valley 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
Semi-Finals Sun Mar 22, 2020 1:00 AM Tai Po 4-3-3 Defending 5:7 on pens
Final Mon Sep 28, 2020 10:00 AM Eastern 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:00 AM Southern District 4-2-3-1 545 0:1
Group 2 Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:00 AM Tai Po 4-3-3 Defending 469 3:5
Group 2 Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM Yuen Long 4-4-2 Diamond 448 2:2
Group 2 Sun Dec 29, 2019 11:30 AM Happy Valley 4-4-2 352 0:1
Group 2 Sun Jan 5, 2020 1:30 PM Yuen Long 4-4-2 453 5:1
Group 2 Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:00 AM Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
Group 2 Tue Feb 25, 2020 7:00 AM Tai Po 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
Group 2 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 AM Southern District 4-4-2 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 AM Hong Kong Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking 377 2:1
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM Eastern 4-3-3 Attacking 1.889 3:5

Matches - Season 19/20