For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

R&F (Hong Kong)

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Yanzigang Stadium  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 thousand €

R&F (Hong Kong)
Hong Kong PL
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHong Kong Pegasus FC ATai Po FC HYuen Long FC HLee Man HHong Kong Pegasus FC ASouthern District HHappy Valley AA AHong Kong Rangers HHong Kong Rangers HHappy Valley AA ATai Po FC
AKitchee SC
HTai Po FC HEastern SC HEastern SC

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Record Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 - 1 2,40 20:5 389
Away record 4 3 1 - 2,50 15:5 983
Overall balance 9 7 1 1 2,44 35:10 653
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:30 AM (1.) Tai Po FC 4-3-3 Attacking 969 1:4
2 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 AM (9.) Eastern SC 4-5-1 flat 440 0:4
3 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:30 AM (10.) Happy Valley AA 4-3-3 Attacking 336 2:0
5 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:30 AM (9.) Yuen Long FC 4-3-3 Attacking 316 8:0
6 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 AM (6.) Lee Man 4-3-3 Attacking 385 5:1
7 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM (4.) Southern District 4-3-3 Attacking 901 3:4
8 Fri Nov 29, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Kitchee SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.823 0:0
9 Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM (4.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 240 1:7
10 Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:30 AM (3.) Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 466 5:0
13 Sat Mar 21, 2020 9:30 AM Southern District ppd.
14 Sun Apr 5, 2020 9:30 AM Happy Valley AA ppd.
15 Sun Apr 19, 2020 9:30 AM Kitchee SC ppd.
16 Sat May 2, 2020 9:30 AM Lee Man ppd.
18 Sat May 23, 2020 9:30 AM Eastern SC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Fri Mar 13, 2020 1:00 AM Happy Valley AA 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
Semi-Finals Sun Mar 22, 2020 1:00 AM Tai Po FC 4-3-3 Defending 5:7 on pens
Final Sun May 31, 2020 1:00 AM Eastern SC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 AM Hong Kong Pegasus FC 4-3-3 Attacking 377 2:1
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM Eastern SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.889 3:5
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 R&F (Hong Kong) 9 3 10
2 Lee Man 9 -2 10
3 Kitchee SC 10 10 10
4 Eastern SC 9 2 9
5 Southern District 10 -1 7
6 Tai Po FC 9 0 0
7 Happy Valley AA 9 -12 0

Matches