For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Estudiantes de Caracas SC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 2  6,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Nacional Brígido Iriarte  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Estudiantes de Caracas SC
Torneo Clausura
League level: VenezuelaFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ATrujillanos FC AMonagas SC HMineros de Guayana
AAC LALA FC HDeportivo Lara HAcademia Puerto Cabello ACaracas FC HAtlético Venezuela
HDeportivo La Guaira ALlaneros de Guanare EF AZamora FC HDeportivo Táchira AAragua FC HZulia FC HEstudiantes de Mérida

Performance chart Torneo Clausura 2019

Record Torneo Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 3 6 0,60 5:18 29
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 12:18 421
Overall balance 18 4 5 9 0,94 17:36 203
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Metropolitanos FC ? 475 1:2
2 Sun Feb 3, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Carabobo FC ? 698 0:1
3 Sat Feb 9, 2019 11:45 PM (10.) Portuguesa FC ? 1.291 1:2
4 Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) AC LALA FC ? 289 0:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Deportivo La Guaira ? 2.143 3:0
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Llaneros de Guanare EF ? 126 3:2
7 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Lara ? 1:1
8 Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Zamora FC 4-2-3-1 184 1:0
9 Wed Mar 20, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Deportivo Táchira ? 1.996 3:2
10 Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Aragua FC 4-4-2 double 6 211 1:2
11 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Academia Puerto Cabello ? 2.556 4:3
12 Wed Apr 3, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Trujillanos FC ? 226 1:2
13 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Zulia FC ? 1.510 1:1
14 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Caracas FC ? 437 0:3
15 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Estudiantes de Mérida 4-2-3-1 1.836 4:0
16 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Monagas SC 4-4-2 double 6 135 2:2
17 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Mineros de Guayana 4-2-3-1 872 2:1
18 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Deportivo Anzoátegui SC 4-2-3-1 174 4:2
19 Sun May 19, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Atlético Venezuela 4-2-3-1 320 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Metropolitanos FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:40 PM (17.) Carabobo FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Portuguesa FC ? 117 0:1
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) AC LALA FC ? 2:2
5 Mon Aug 19, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) Deportivo La Guaira 4-4-2 double 6 109 0:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Llaneros de Guanare EF ? 3:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Deportivo Lara ? 0:0
8 Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Zamora FC ? 6:1
9 Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Deportivo Táchira ? 0:1
10 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM (19.) Aragua FC ? 3:0
11 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Academia Puerto Cabello ? 1:1
12 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Trujillanos FC ? 3.370 1:2
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Zulia FC ? 2:5
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Caracas FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (19.) Estudiantes de Mérida ? 0:6
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Monagas SC ? 0:1
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Mineros de Guayana ? 59 1:0
19 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Atlético Venezuela ? 1:1
Table section Torneo Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Carabobo FC 18 0 22
14 Zulia FC 18 -5 22
15 Academia Puerto Cabello 18 -1 21
16 Estudiantes de Caracas SC 18 -19 17
17 AC LALA FC 18 -19 17
18 Monagas SC 18 -9 15
19 Atlético Venezuela 18 -12 15

Matches