For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Estudiantes de Caracas SC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 2  6,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Estadio Nacional Brígido Iriarte  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Estudiantes de Caracas SC
Torneo Clausura
League Level: VenezuelaFirst Tier
League position: 16
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HZamora FC HDeportivo Anzoátegui SC ACarabobo FC
AZulia FC ADeportivo Lara HMonagas SC AAC LALA FC
HTrujillanos FC HCaracas FC AEstudiantes de Mérida AMineros de Guayana AAtlético Venezuela HMetropolitanos FC HPortuguesa FC HDeportivo La Guaira

Performance Chart Torneo Clausura 2019

Balance Torneo Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 3 - - 3 0,00 0:4 -
Away 2 1 1 - 2,00 5:3 -
Total results 5 1 1 3 0,80 5:7 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Metropolitanos FC ? 475 1:2
2 Sun Feb 3, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Carabobo FC ? 698 0:1
3 Sat Feb 9, 2019 11:45 PM (10.) Portuguesa FC ? 1.291 1:2
4 Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) AC LALA FC ? 289 0:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Deportivo La Guaira ? 2.143 3:0
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Llaneros de Guanare EF ? 126 3:2
7 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Lara ? 1:1
8 Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Zamora FC 4-2-3-1 184 1:0
9 Wed Mar 20, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Deportivo Táchira ? 1.996 3:2
10 Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Aragua FC 4-4-2 double 6 211 1:2
11 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Academia Puerto Cabello ? 2.556 4:3
12 Wed Apr 3, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Trujillanos FC ? 226 1:2
13 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Zulia FC ? 1.510 1:1
14 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Caracas FC ? 437 0:3
15 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Estudiantes de Mérida 4-2-3-1 1.836 4:0
16 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Monagas SC 4-4-2 double 6 135 2:2
17 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Mineros de Guayana 4-2-3-1 872 2:1
18 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Deportivo Anzoátegui SC 4-2-3-1 174 4:2
19 Sun May 19, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Atlético Venezuela 4-2-3-1 320 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Metropolitanos FC ? 0:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:40 PM (17.) Carabobo FC 1:3
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Portuguesa FC 0:1
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) AC LALA FC ? 2:2
5 Mon Aug 19, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) Deportivo La Guaira 0:1
League Position Torneo Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Portuguesa FC 4 0 5
14 Estudiantes de Mérida 5 -1 4
15 Llaneros de Guanare EF 4 -1 4
16 Estudiantes de Caracas SC 5 -2 4
17 Academia Puerto Cabello 4 -5 3
18 AC LALA FC 4 -1 3
19 Zamora FC 5 -5 2

Matches