For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Halmstads BK

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Örjans Vall  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Halmstads BK
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASyrianska FC HTvååkers IF AÖrgryte IS HJönköpings Södra IF HNorrby IF AUmeå FC HAthletic Eskilstuna AVästerås SK
AIK Brage ALjungskile SK HGAIS Göteborg
AIFK Norrköping AFalkenbergs FF HTrelleborgs FF HAkropolis IF

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 10:5 -
Away record 5 3 2 - 2,20 7:2 -
Overall balance 11 6 3 2 1,91 17:7 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Trelleborgs FF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
2 Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Norrby IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
6 Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Umeå FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
7 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Akropolis IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
9 Wed Jul 29, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Västerås SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
10 Sat Aug 1, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Ljungskile SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
11 Sat Aug 8, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) GAIS Göteborg 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM FC Trollhättan 4-4-2 double 6 571 1:2
Group 5 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:30 PM IFK Norrköping 4-4-2 double 6 3.012 1:0
Group 5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:30 PM Falkenbergs FF 4-4-2 double 6 450 1:0
Group 5 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:30 PM Tvååkers IF 4-4-2 double 6 640 2:1
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Degerfors IF 11 16 26
2 Halmstads BK 11 10 21
3 GIF Sundsvall 11 7 20
4 Jönköpings Södra IF 11 3 19
5 Akropolis IF 11 4 18
6 IK Brage 11 1 17
7 Norrby IF 11 0 14

Matches