For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 12  42,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Volksparkstadion  57.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,14 mil. €

Hamburger SV
2. Bundesliga
League level: GermanySecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AChemnitzer FC HVfL Bochum AKarlsruher SC HHannover 96 HFC Erzgebirge Aue HSpVgg Greuther Fürth HVfB Stuttgart HSG Dynamo Dresden
ASSV Jahn Regensburg AArminia Bielefeld ASV Wehen Wiesbaden AHolstein Kiel
AFC St. Pauli HVfB Stuttgart AVfL Osnabrück

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 19/20

Record 2. Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 19:4 48.247
Away record 8 2 4 2 1,25 14:11 21.225
Overall balance 15 8 5 2 1,93 33:15 33.836
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-3-3 Attacking 44.475 1:1
2 Mon Aug 5, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-3-3 Attacking 44.497 0:4
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) VfL Bochum 4-3-3 Attacking 41.737 1:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Karlsruher SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:4
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Hannover 96 4-3-3 Attacking 54.732 3:0
6 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) FC St. Pauli 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-3-3 Attacking 44.021 4:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-3-3 Attacking 44.180 2:0
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:30 PM (1.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking 6:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Holstein Kiel 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-3-1-2 51.586 2:1
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) VfL Osnabrück 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
16 7:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 -:-
17 2:30 PM SV Sandhausen -:-
18 2:00 PM SV Darmstadt 98 -:-
19 9:30 PM 1.FC Nuremberg ? -:-
20 9:30 PM VfL Bochum -:-
21 2:00 PM Karlsruher SC -:-
22 2:00 PM Hannover 96 -:-
23 2:00 PM FC St. Pauli -:-
24 2:00 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue -:-
25 2:00 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
26 2:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth -:-
27 2:00 PM Arminia Bielefeld -:-
28 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart -:-
29 2:00 PM SV Wehen Wiesbaden -:-
30 2:00 PM Holstein Kiel -:-
31 2:00 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
32 2:00 PM VfL Osnabrück -:-
33 2:30 PM 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 -:-
34 2:30 PM SV Sandhausen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:30 PM Chemnitzer FC 4-3-3 Attacking 13.130 7:8 on pens
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:30 PM VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 45.503 1:2 AET
Table section 2. Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Arminia Bielefeld 15 17 32
2 Hamburger SV 15 18 29
3 VfB Stuttgart 15 4 26
4 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 15 6 23
5 FC Erzgebirge Aue 15 1 23
6 Holstein Kiel 15 1 21
7 SV Sandhausen 15 1 21

Matches