For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Acre

Squad size: 20

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 1  5,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Akko Municipal Stadium  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +40 K €

Hapoel Acre
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSC Kfar Qasem HHapoel Petah Tikva AHapoel Bnei Lod HHapoel Ashkelon
AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem HMaccabi Petah Tikva AIhud Bnei Sakhnin HHapoel Ramat Gan AHapoel Ramat haSharon AHapoel Umm al-Fahm
AMaccabi Ahi Nazareth AHapoel Nof HaGalil HHapoel Rishon leZion ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam HHapoel Afula

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 4 3 1,79 20:13 -
Away record 14 1 6 7 0,64 4:12 -
Overall balance 28 8 10 10 1,21 24:25 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:15 PM Agudat Sport Ashdod Hapoel Acre ? Eli Cohen 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Defending Eli Cohen 0:0
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-5-1 flat Eli Cohen 3:3
3 Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Nof HaGalil 5-4-1 Eli Cohen 1:0
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM Hapoel Rishon leZion Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Defending Eli Cohen 1:0
5 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 Eli Cohen 2:1
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Defending Eli Cohen 1:0
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM Hapoel Acre Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-4-2 Diamond Eli Cohen 1:1
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM Hapoel Petah Tikva Hapoel Acre 5-3-2 Eli Cohen 3:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-4-2 double 6 Eli Cohen 3:0
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM Hapoel Afula Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Defending Eli Cohen 0:0
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Attacking Eli Cohen 3:0
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM Hapoel Ashkelon Hapoel Acre ? Eli Cohen 1:0
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Umm al-Fahm ? Eli Cohen 0:1
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem Hapoel Acre 4-2-3-1 Eli Cohen 0:0
15 Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 Eli Cohen 2:2
16 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:00 PM Hapoel Acre SC Kfar Qasem 5-3-2 Eli Cohen 1:0
17 Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:00 PM Maccabi Ahi Nazareth Hapoel Acre 5-3-2 Eli Cohen 2:0
18 Fri Jan 3, 2020 4:00 PM Hapoel Nof HaGalil Hapoel Acre 4-3-1-2 Eli Cohen 2:1
19 Mon Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-2-3-1 Eli Cohen 0:2
20 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin Hapoel Acre 4-2-3-1 Eli Cohen 0:0
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 3:00 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-2-3-1 Eli Cohen 1:1
22 Mon Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam Hapoel Acre 4-2-3-1 Eli Cohen 2:1
23 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 Eli Cohen 2:1
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM Hapoel Bnei Lod Hapoel Acre ? Eli Cohen 0:1
25 Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:05 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Afula ? Eli Cohen 0:1
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon Hapoel Acre ? Eli Cohen 0:0
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Ashkelon ? Eli Cohen 1:0
28 Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00 PM Hapoel Umm al-Fahm Hapoel Acre ? Eli Cohen 0:0
29 Mon Mar 16, 2020 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem -:-
30 Fri Mar 20, 2020 2:00 AM Maccabi Petah Tikva Hapoel Acre -:-