For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Afula

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Afula Illit Stadium  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +25 K €

Hapoel Afula
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHapoel Ramat Gan HHapoel Ashkelon HSC Kfar Qasem AHapoel Acre HHapoel Nof HaGalil
AHapoel Petah Tikva HHapoel Bnei Lod AMaccabi Ahi Nazareth HHapoel Ashkelon AMaccabi Petah Tikva
ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AHapoel Ramat haSharon ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv AHapoel Umm al-Fahm HHapoel Katamon Jerusalem

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 6 4 1,15 12:16 -
Away record 13 1 3 9 0,46 8:19 -
Overall balance 26 4 9 13 0,81 20:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:40 PM Hapoel Ashkelon ? 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 5-4-1 0:2
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Ashkelon 5-3-2 2:1
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Acre 4-4-2 0:0
11 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-1-2 1:0
15 Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Mon Dec 23, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
17 Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-1-2 2:2
18 Mon Jan 6, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
19 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-1-2 2:1
20 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Ashkelon ? 2:2
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm ? 1:0
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 0:2
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 1:1
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) SC Kfar Qasem ? 1:0
25 Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:05 PM (16.) Hapoel Acre ? 0:1
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil ? 3:2
27 3:00 PM (15.) Hapoel Rishon leZion -:-
28 7:00 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin -:-
29 3:00 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Hapoel Nof HaGalil 26 0 33
11 Hapoel Petah Tikva 26 -2 31
12 Hapoel Acre 26 -2 30
13 Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 26 -9 25
14 Hapoel Bnei Lod 26 -27 24
15 Hapoel Afula 26 -15 21
16 Hapoel Ashkelon 26 -8 17

Matches