For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Acre

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,0

Players playing abroad: 1  4,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Akko Municipal Stadium  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +40 K €

Hapoel Acre
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHapoel Nof HaGalil HIhud Bnei Sakhnin HHapoel Bnei Lod HHapoel Ramat haSharon
ASC Kfar Qasem HMaccabi Ahi Nazareth HBeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AHapoel Afula AHapoel Katamon Jerusalem
AHapoel Rishon leZion AHapoel Ramat Gan AHapoel Petah Tikva AAgudat Sport Ashdod AHapoel Ashkelon HHapoel Umm al-Fahm

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 13:6 -
Away record 7 - 3 4 0,43 1:6 -
Overall balance 14 4 5 5 1,21 14:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:15 PM Agudat Sport Ashdod ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-5-1 flat 3:3
3 Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 5-4-1 1:0
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
5 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-4-2 Diamond 1:1
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 5-3-2 3:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Ashkelon ? 1:0
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm ? 0:1
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem ? 0:0
15 7:00 PM (9.) Maccabi Petah Tikva -:-
16 8:00 PM SC Kfar Qasem -:-
17 4:00 PM Maccabi Ahi Nazareth -:-
18 4:00 PM Hapoel Nof HaGalil -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 14 -2 20
7 Hapoel Ramat haSharon 13 0 18
8 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 13 -1 18
9 Hapoel Acre 14 2 17
10 Hapoel Petah Tikva 14 0 17
11 Hapoel Ramat Gan 13 1 16
12 Hapoel Nof HaGalil 14 -1 16

Matches