For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Kfar Saba

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: HaMoshava Stadium  11.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -25 K €

Hapoel Kfar Saba
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HBeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam AHapoel Afula AIroni Kiryat Shmona ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
AMaccabi Netanya HSektzia Ness Ziona HHapoel Hadera AFC Ashdod AHapoel Raanana
HHapoel Haifa HMaccabi Tel Aviv AHapoel Tel Aviv HMaccabi Haifa ABeitar Jerusalem HHapoel Beer Sheva

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 - 2 4 0,33 1:7 2.833
Away record 7 2 3 2 1,29 8:7 4.302
Overall balance 13 2 5 6 0,85 9:14 3.624
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 8:30 PM SC Kfar Qasem -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Haifa 4-5-1 1.917 0:1
2 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-5-1 500 1:3
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 4.000 0:1
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking 5.300 2:2
5 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking 880 1:1
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 1.550 0:1
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 10.000 2:1
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 7.000 0:3
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:50 PM (9.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking 11.000 1:0
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Hadera 4-5-1 1.400 0:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Defending 966 0:0
12 Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:15 PM (10.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Attacking 1.800 0:1
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Raanana 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
14 6:30 PM (11.) Hapoel Haifa -:-
15 8:00 PM (11.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
16 4:00 PM (11.) Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
17 6:30 PM (11.) Maccabi Netanya -:-
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Sektzia Ness Ziona -:-
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Maccabi Haifa -:-
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 AM Beitar Jerusalem -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 AM Hapoel Hadera -:-
24 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 AM FC Ashdod -:-
25 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 AM Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 AM Hapoel Raanana -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Hapoel Hadera 13 -3 15
9 FC Ashdod 13 -2 14
10 Hapoel Tel Aviv 13 -9 13
11 Hapoel Kfar Saba 13 -5 11
12 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 14 -9 10
13 Hapoel Raanana 13 -9 9
14 Sektzia Ness Ziona 14 -18 8

Matches