For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Petah Tikva

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: HaMoshava Stadium  11.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -5 K €

Hapoel Petah Tikva
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHapoel Ashkelon HHapoel Katamon Jerusalem AHapoel Ramat Gan HMaccabi Ahi Nazareth
HHapoel Afula AHapoel Ramat haSharon HHapoel Nof HaGalil AHapoel Rishon leZion HIhud Bnei Sakhnin
AAgudat Sport Ashdod AHapoel Umm al-Fahm AMaccabi Petah Tikva HSC Kfar Qasem AHapoel Acre HBeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 3 5 1,60 18:15 -
Away record 14 2 7 5 0,93 23:27 -
Overall balance 29 9 10 10 1,28 41:42 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:15 PM Agudat Sport Ashdod ? 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
2 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
6 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 5-3-2 2:2
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
11 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? 3:2
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-1-4-1 1:1
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
16 Mon Dec 23, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Afula 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
17 Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-4-2 double 6 4:4
18 Fri Jan 3, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
19 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 5-3-2 2:0
21 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 5-3-2 4:1
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) SC Kfar Qasem 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
23 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil ? 0:0
25 Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:05 PM (12.) Hapoel Rishon leZion ? 1:1
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 0:0
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 1:2
28 Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? 1:3
29 Mon Jun 1, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth ? 4:2
30 8:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Bnei Lod -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Hapoel Ramat Gan 29 6 41
8 SC Kfar Qasem 29 -1 41
9 Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 29 -3 38
10 Hapoel Petah Tikva 29 -1 37
11 Hapoel Acre 29 -2 34
12 Hapoel Nof HaGalil 29 -3 34
13 Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 29 -9 31

Matches