For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Umm al-Fahm

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 1  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Afula Illit Stadium  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hapoel Umm al-Fahm
Liga Leumit
League level: IsraelSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMaccabi Ahi Nazareth HBeitar Ramat Gan AHapoel Acre HMaccabi Tel Aviv HHapoel Petah Tikva
HSC Kfar Qasem HHapoel Nof HaGalil AIhud Bnei Sakhnin
HHapoel Katamon Jerusalem AMaccabi Petah Tikva AHapoel Rishon leZion HHapoel Ramat Gan ABeitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam HMaccabi Haifa AHapoel Bnei Lod

Performance chart Liga Leumit 19/20

Record Liga Leumit 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 16:13 -
Away record 10 4 1 5 1,30 12:14 -
Overall balance 20 8 4 8 1,40 28:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:10 PM Beitar Ramat Gan ? 6:0
Second Round Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:50 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 3:2
Round of 16 Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:20 PM Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-1-2 2:3
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Hapoel Ramat Gan 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
3 Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam 4-3-1-2 0:0
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) Hapoel Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Afula 4-2-3-1 1:3
7 Mon Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Ramat haSharon 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Ashkelon 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Ahi Nazareth 4-2-3-1 3:1
10 Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Katamon Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) SC Kfar Qasem ? 3:3
13 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Acre ? 0:1
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Nof HaGalil 4-2-3-1 0:0
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Hapoel Rishon leZion 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 1:1
17 Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 0:2
18 Mon Jan 6, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Beitar Tel Aviv Bat Yam ? 2:1
19 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Petah Tikva ? 3:2
20 Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Hapoel Bnei Lod 2:0
21 7:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Afula -:-
22 7:00 PM Hapoel Ramat haSharon -:-
23 7:00 PM Hapoel Ashkelon -:-
Table section Liga Leumit 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 19 3 29
7 Hapoel Ramat haSharon 20 0 29
8 Hapoel Petah Tikva 20 3 28
9 Hapoel Umm al-Fahm 20 1 28
10 Hapoel Nof HaGalil 20 -1 27
11 SC Kfar Qasem 19 -1 25
12 Hapoel Acre 19 -2 21

Matches