For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hartlepool United

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Victoria Park  7.691 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hartlepool United
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AYeovil Town AChesterfield FC HExeter City HDagenham & Redbridge FC HEastleigh FC
AEbbsfleet United HBoreham Wood FC AExeter City HBarrow AFC ADover Athletic
HSolihull Moors AWoking FC AHarrogate Town HHarrogate Town AOxford United

Performance chart National League 19/20

Record National League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 5 5 1,33 22:22 3.164
Away record 15 5 5 5 1,33 22:21 2.270
Overall balance 30 10 10 10 1,33 44:43 2.717
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Sutton United 4-4-2 3.812 1:3
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 9:45 PM (22.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 2.632 2:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (23.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 1.330 0:1
4 Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:45 PM (19.) AFC Fylde 3-5-2 3.222 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 3.171 2:3
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Chorley FC 3-5-2 1.395 0:0
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM (20.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 3.462 4:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 2.683 1:2
9 Tue Sep 3, 2019 9:45 PM (9.) Barrow AFC 4-2-3-1 1.257 0:1
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 3.429 1:1
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 1.392 3:1
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 3.329 0:2
13 Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:45 PM (15.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 2.953 1:1
14 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 1.838 1:1
15 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 3.273 2:1
16 Wed Oct 9, 2019 9:45 PM (15.) Stockport County 3-4-3 3.465 2:1
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 2.768 0:3
18 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 3.089 2:0
19 Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:45 PM (12.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 2.703 0:1
20 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Notts County 4-4-2 5.258 2:2
21 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Ebbsfleet United 4-4-2 1.086 2:2
22 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 3.377 2:2
23 Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:45 PM (14.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 3.420 1:5
24 Tue Jan 7, 2020 9:45 PM (9.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 2.478 2:1
25 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Woking FC 4-4-2 2.127 2:1
26 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 3.259 1:0
27 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Harrogate Town 4-2-3-1 2.383 4:1
28 Sat Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Barrow AFC 4-4-2 2.420 2:2
29 Wed Jan 1, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 3.481 0:1
30 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Dover Athletic 4-2-3-1 1.023 1:1
31 5:00 PM (12.) Yeovil Town -:-
32 5:00 PM Stockport County -:-
33 5:00 PM Barnet FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Aldershot Town -:-
35 5:00 PM Solihull Moors -:-
36 5:00 PM Notts County -:-
37 5:00 PM Boreham Wood FC -:-
38 5:00 PM Ebbsfleet United -:-
39 5:00 PM Sutton United -:-
40 5:00 PM FC Halifax Town -:-
41 5:00 PM AFC Fylde -:-
42 5:00 PM Maidenhead United -:-
43 5:00 PM Wrexham AFC -:-
44 5:00 PM Chorley FC -:-
45 5:00 PM Bromley FC -:-
46 7:20 PM Torquay United FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:45 PM Yeovil Town 4-4-2 2.361 1:4
Second Round Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM Exeter City 4-4-2 3.638 2:2
Second Round Replay Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:45 PM Exeter City 4-4-2 2.398 1:0 AET
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:01 PM Oxford United 4-2-3-1 6.240 4:1
Table section National League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Woking FC 29 -2 44
10 FC Halifax Town 29 -3 43
11 Barnet FC 28 6 40
12 Hartlepool United 30 1 40
13 Dover Athletic 28 -2 40
14 Sutton United 30 3 39
15 Aldershot Town 29 -4 38

Matches