For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Highlands Park FC

Squad size: 41

Average age: 28,2

Players playing abroad: 8  19,5 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Makhulong Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Highlands Park FC
ABSA Premiership
League level: South AfricaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPolokwane City FC ABaroka FC HPolokwane City FC HBlack Leopards FC HChippa United
APolokwane City FC AStellenbosch FC HBidvest Wits FC ACape Town City FC
HSuperSport United AMamelodi Sundowns FC HOrlando Pirates AMaritzburg United FC ABloemfontein Celtic ASuperSport United

Performance chart ABSA Premiership 19/20

Record ABSA Premiership 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 9:6 5.917
Away record 8 1 4 3 0,88 5:9 3.511
Overall balance 14 4 5 5 1,21 14:15 4.542
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 12.000 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.556 0:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:30 PM Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.000 4:3 on pens
Final Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 12.000 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM Black Leopards FC 4-5-1 flat 6:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM Maritzburg United FC 4-4-2 double 6 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-4-2 double 6 15.000 2:3
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Maritzburg United FC 5-4-1 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Black Leopards FC 4-4-2 double 6 9.000 1:1
4 Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 2:1
5 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-5-1 flat 5.000 1:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Baroka FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.786 1:2
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.500 2:0
8 Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Orlando Pirates 4-5-1 flat 11.000 0:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:15 PM (7.) Chippa United 4-5-1 flat 2.000 2:0
10 Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-4-2 double 6 8.100 3:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Stellenbosch FC 4-4-2 double 6 200 0:0
12 Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Bidvest Wits FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:1
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 0:0
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) SuperSport United 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 2:0
15 4:00 PM (7.) Lamontville Golden Arrows -:-
16 4:00 PM (7.) Black Leopards FC -:-
17 8:30 PM (7.) Kaizer Chiefs -:-
18 4:00 PM (7.) Stellenbosch FC -:-
19 7:00 PM (7.) Orlando Pirates -:-
20 9:00 PM (7.) Bidvest Wits FC -:-
21 4:00 PM (7.) Baroka FC -:-
22 4:00 PM (7.) Bloemfontein Celtic -:-
23 4:00 PM (7.) Lamontville Golden Arrows -:-
24 4:00 PM (7.) SuperSport United -:-
25 4:00 PM (7.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Chippa United -:-
27 4:00 PM Polokwane City FC -:-
28 9:15 PM Maritzburg United FC -:-
29 8:30 PM Cape Town City FC -:-
30 4:00 PM AmaZulu FC -:-
Table section ABSA Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Lamontville Golden Arrows 13 -3 20
5 Bloemfontein Celtic 13 3 17
6 Orlando Pirates 13 -1 17
7 Highlands Park FC 14 -1 17
8 Maritzburg United FC 13 -1 17
9 Bidvest Wits FC 8 5 16
10 Black Leopards FC 13 -4 16

Matches