For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Rijeka

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Rujevica  8.136 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,80 mil. €

HNK Rijeka
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Varazdin ANK Inter Zapresic AHNK Hajduk Split HNK Istra 1961 HNK Varazdin HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica
HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb AHNK Gorica
HHNK Gorica ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb AGNK Dinamo Zagreb ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 4 2 1,73 16:14 4.577
Away record 11 6 1 4 1,73 19:12 2.957
Overall balance 22 11 5 6 1,73 35:26 3.767
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 9:00 PM Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.452 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:45 PM Aberdeen FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.246 0:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:30 PM KAA Gent 5-3-2 12.572 2:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:00 PM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 7.562 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 4.675 2:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-1-4-1 829 0:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 4.289 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.893 2:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 4.832 1:1
6 Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 3.968 3:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 3.529 1:1
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 7.108 1:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.797 0:3
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.946 0:2
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 4.835 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 1.258 1:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) HNK Gorica 4-1-4-1 4.117 1:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) NK Osijek 4-1-4-1 3.550 3:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 5.517 0:5
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 820 1:4
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 13.605 0:4
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 4.045 2:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 3.865 3:1
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 863 2:1
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 5-3-2 3.532 1:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) HNK Gorica 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 4:30 PM NK Buje Zigante tartufi ? 1.150 0:11
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM NK Varazdin ? 1.399 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb ? 4.257 1:0
Semi-Finals 6:30 PM NK Osijek -:-
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 GNK Dinamo Zagreb 22 31 53
2 HNK Hajduk Split 22 16 41
3 NK Osijek 22 13 38
4 HNK Rijeka 22 9 38
5 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 22 4 34
6 HNK Gorica 22 -3 31
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 22 -19 21

Matches