For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hong Kong Rangers

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tuen Mun Tang Sports Ground  2.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hong Kong Rangers
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Record Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 1 2 0,33 2:9 375
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 9:17 543
Overall balance 9 1 2 6 0,56 11:26 487
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM Southern District Hong Kong Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 Chung-Man Chiu 667 3:1
2 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers Happy Valley AA 4-3-3 Defending Chung-Man Chiu 432 0:1
3 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:30 AM Hong Kong Pegasus FC Hong Kong Rangers 5-3-2 Chung-Man Chiu 533 1:2
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:30 AM Lee Man Hong Kong Rangers 5-3-2 Chung-Man Chiu 425 1:0
6 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers Kitchee SC 5-4-1 Chung-Man Chiu 452 1:1
7 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:30 AM Tai Po FC Hong Kong Rangers 4-5-1 Chung-Man Chiu 537 3:2
8 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:30 AM Yuen Long FC Hong Kong Rangers 5-3-2 Chung-Man Chiu 627 4:4
9 Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers R&F (Hong Kong) 5-4-1 Chung-Man Chiu 240 1:7
10 Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:30 AM R&F (Hong Kong) Hong Kong Rangers 5-4-1 Chung-Man Chiu 466 5:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 AM Hong Kong Rangers Eastern SC 4-4-2 double 6 Chung-Man Chiu 2:8
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 AM Tai Po FC Hong Kong Rangers 4-5-1 Chung-Man Chiu 544 5:1