For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IK Brage

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Domnarvsvallen  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

IK Brage
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOskarshamns AIK AGAIS Göteborg ALjungskile SK AAthletic Eskilstuna HÖrgryte IS HTrelleborgs FF
AKalmar FF AÖrebro SK HHalmstads BK HAkropolis IF
HKalmar FF AIF Elfsborg ADegerfors IF HGIF Sundsvall AJönköpings Södra IF

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1,60 8:5 -
Away record 5 3 - 2 1,80 7:8 -
Overall balance 10 5 2 3 1,70 15:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Degerfors IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
2 Mon Jun 22, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) GAIS Göteborg 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Halmstads BK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Ljungskile SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
6 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
7 Sun Jul 19, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
9 Thu Jul 30, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Akropolis IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
10 8:00 PM (5.) Trelleborgs FF 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:30 PM Dagsbergs IF 4-4-2 double 6 350 0:12
Group 8 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM IF Elfsborg 4-4-2 double 6 764 3:0
Group 8 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM Örebro SK 4-4-2 double 6 986 3:3
Group 8 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:30 PM Oskarshamns AIK 4-4-2 double 6 213 3:1
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Degerfors IF 10 11 23
2 Halmstads BK 10 10 20
3 GIF Sundsvall 10 4 17
4 IK Brage 10 2 17
5 Jönköpings Södra IF 10 2 16
6 Akropolis IF 10 3 15
7 Östers IF 10 0 14

Matches