To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ingulets Petrove

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Zirka  13.305 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ingulets Petrove
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOlimpik Donetsk AFK Minaj HFK Oleksandriya
HFK Mariupol HZorya Lugansk ARukh Lviv APFK Lviv HVorskla Poltava HKolos Kovalivka
HDynamo Kyiv HShakhtar Donetsk ASK Dnipro-1 ADesna Chernigiv AFK Mariupol AZorya Lugansk

Performance chart Premier Liga 20/21

Record Premier Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 7 2 1,18 10:13 200
Away record 10 1 3 6 0,60 10:20 160
Overall balance 21 3 10 8 0,90 20:33 181
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) SK Dnipro-1 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
2 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Vorskla Poltava 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Desna Chernigiv 4-1-4-1 766 1:1
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-1-4-1 1.248 0:0
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FK Minaj 4-1-4-1 762 1:1
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FK Oleksandriya 5-4-1 x 4:3
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FK Mariupol 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Zorya Lugansk 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Rukh Lviv 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) PFK Lviv 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Shakhtar Donetsk ? 0:3
14 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) SK Dnipro-1 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
15 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Vorskla Poltava 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
16 Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Desna Chernigiv 4-1-4-1 350 3:0
17 Sun Mar 7, 2021 7:30 PM (13.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-1-4-1 148 0:0
18 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FK Minaj 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FK Oleksandriya 4-1-4-1 519 1:0
20 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) FK Mariupol 4-4-1-1 x 4:3
21 2:00 PM (10.) Zorya Lugansk 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
22 2:00 PM (10.) Rukh Lviv -:-
23 5:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv -:-
24 2:00 AM Olimpik Donetsk -:-
25 2:00 AM PFK Lviv -:-
26 2:00 AM Shakhtar Donetsk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:30 PM FK Oleksandriya 4-4-2 double 6 726 4:1
Table section Premier Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 FK Oleksandriya 21 0 26
8 SK Dnipro-1 21 -3 25
9 FK Mariupol 21 -13 21
10 Ingulets Petrove 21 -13 19
11 Olimpik Donetsk 20 -14 17
12 Rukh Lviv 20 -19 16
13 FK Minaj 20 -23 15

Matches