To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ingulets Petrove

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Zirka  13.305 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ingulets Petrove
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOlimpik Donetsk
HDesna Chernigiv AKolos Kovalivka HFK Minaj HFK Mariupol HZorya Lugansk ARukh Lviv APFK Lviv HVorskla Poltava
AFK Oleksandriya AFK Oleksandriya HDynamo Kyiv HShakhtar Donetsk ASK Dnipro-1 ADesna Chernigiv

Performance chart Premier Liga 20/21

Record Premier Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 6 2 1,00 9:13 170
Away record 7 - 3 4 0,43 6:14 228
Overall balance 16 1 9 6 0,75 15:27 195
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) SK Dnipro-1 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
2 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Vorskla Poltava 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Desna Chernigiv 4-1-4-1 766 1:1
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-1-4-1 1.248 0:0
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FK Minaj 4-1-4-1 762 1:1
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FK Oleksandriya 5-4-1 x 4:3
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FK Mariupol 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Zorya Lugansk 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Rukh Lviv 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) PFK Lviv 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Shakhtar Donetsk ? 0:3
14 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) SK Dnipro-1 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
15 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Vorskla Poltava 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
16 Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Desna Chernigiv 4-1-4-1 350 3:0
17 7:30 PM (13.) Kolos Kovalivka -:-
18 2:00 PM (13.) FK Minaj -:-
19 2:00 PM FK Oleksandriya -:-
20 2:00 AM FK Mariupol -:-
21 2:00 AM Zorya Lugansk -:-
22 2:00 AM Rukh Lviv -:-
23 2:00 AM Dynamo Kyiv -:-
24 2:00 AM Olimpik Donetsk -:-
25 2:00 AM PFK Lviv -:-
26 2:00 AM Shakhtar Donetsk -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:30 PM FK Oleksandriya 4-4-2 double 6 726 4:1
Table section Premier Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Olimpik Donetsk 16 -6 17
9 FK Mariupol 17 -8 17
10 SK Dnipro-1 16 -8 15
11 Rukh Lviv 16 -12 13
12 FK Minaj 16 -20 13
13 Ingulets Petrove 16 -12 12
14 PFK Lviv 16 -26 12

Matches