For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Istanbul Basaksehir FK

Squad size: 32

Average age: 28,8

Players playing abroad: 18  56,3 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: 3.İstanbul Başakşehir Fatih Terim  17.300 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,95 mil. €

Istanbul Basaksehir FK
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCaykur Rizespor AGaziantep FK HGöztepe HWolfsberger AC AWolfsberger AC HMKE Ankaragücü AGalatasaray SK HAntalyaspor AHekimoglu Trabzon
ABesiktas JK HBorussia Mönchengladbach HTrabzonspor AAlanyaspor
AAS Roma HAS Roma

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 15:7 3.392
Away record 6 3 2 1 1,83 6:6 14.504
Overall balance 13 7 4 2 1,92 21:13 8.521
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:45 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-4-2 double 6 4.301 0:1
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:30 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-4-2 double 6 28.521 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM AS Roma 4-1-4-1 21.348 4:0
group J Thu Oct 3, 2019 7:55 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-1-4-1 5.646 1:1
group J Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:55 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-1-4-1 5.000 1:0
group J Thu Nov 7, 2019 10:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-1-4-1 5.682 0:3
group J Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:55 PM AS Roma 4-1-4-1 12.879 0:3
group J 10:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
5th round 1st leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 12:00 PM Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 0:1
5th round 2nd leg 3:30 PM Hekimoglu Trabzon -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:45 PM (2.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 6.786 3:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:45 PM (16.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 6.247 1:2
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:15 PM (16.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 3.274 1:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 2.724 1:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 26.707 1:1
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 2.815 5:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 8.875 1:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 2.915 2:1
9 Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 5.377 2:2
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 5.726 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 2.243 2:1
12 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 35.654 0:1
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 1.424 2:0
14 3:30 PM (2.) Denizlispor -:-
15 7:00 PM Konyaspor -:-
16 3:30 PM Kayserispor -:-
17 4:30 PM Kasimpasa -:-
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Göztepe -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sivasspor 13 14 27
2 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 13 8 25
3 Besiktas JK 13 5 24
4 Trabzonspor 13 10 23
5 Alanyaspor 13 11 22
6 Fenerbahce SK 13 9 22
7 Yeni Malatyaspor 13 12 20

Matches