For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Last 15 games
HTunisia U21 HSpain U21 ABelgium U21 HMoldova U21 HLuxembourg U21 AArmenia U21 HIceland U21 HArmenia U21
HAustria U21 HCroatia U21 ARepublic of Ireland U21
HBelgium U21 HEngland U21 HGermany U21 HPoland U21

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 9:8 3.143
Away record 1 - - 1 0,00 0:3 3.453
Overall balance 8 2 2 4 1,00 9:11 3.182
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:30 PM Luxembourg U21 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
Group 1 Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:05 PM Republic of Ireland U21 4-3-3 Attacking 8.000 0:0
Group 1 Mon Oct 14, 2019 7:30 PM Armenia U21 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Group 1 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:30 PM Iceland U21 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 3:0
Group 1 Tue Nov 19, 2019 10:00 PM Armenia U21 4-3-3 Attacking 2.700 6:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Thu Mar 21, 2019 7:30 PM Austria U21 4-4-2 double 6 3.500 0:0
Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:30 PM Croatia U21 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 2:2
Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM Moldova U21 4-3-3 Attacking 3.500 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Jun 16, 2019 10:00 PM Spain U21 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Group A Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM Poland U21 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Group A Sat Jun 22, 2019 10:00 PM Belgium U21 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3