To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 2 5 7 0,79 15:24 289
Away record 14 6 3 5 1,50 18:20 177
Overall balance 28 8 8 12 1,14 33:44 233
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 568 2:1
2 Wed May 20, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
3 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
4 Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
5 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
6 Sun Jun 7, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
7 Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
9 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-4-2 Diamond 0:2
10 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 Diamond 152 3:0
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-3-2-1 601 1:3
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 223 2:4
13 Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-1-4-1 434 2:2
14 Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 672 2:0
15 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 317 1:1
16 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 372 1:1
17 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 614 1:3
18 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 217 0:2
19 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 266 3:1
20 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 387 0:0
21 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 152 1:2
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-3-3 Attacking 76 3:1
23 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 301 0:0
24 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 Diamond 263 4:2
25 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-4-3 263 0:1
26 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 145 3:2
27 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 285 0:1
28 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-5-2 flat 215 3:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM FCI Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 161 8:1
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM FC Nomme United 4-4-2 double 6 332 1:3
Third Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion II 4-4-2 double 6 50 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 148 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 282 0:3
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 28 -11 32
2 JK Viljandi Tulevik 28 -16 31

Matches - Season2020