For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATallinn JK Legion AJK Trans Narva AFC Kuressaare AFC Zenit Tallinn
AFC Flora Tallinn AFCI Levadia HJK Trans Narva AKalju FC
HKalev Tallinn HFC Kuressaare HPaide Linnameeskond HKalju FC APaide Linnameeskond HTallinn JK Legion AJK Viljandi Tulevik

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 1 5 0,57 6:14 229
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 9:10 171
Overall balance 15 4 4 7 1,07 15:24 198
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-2 double 6 568 2:1
2 Wed May 20, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
3 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
4 Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
5 Tue Jun 2, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
6 Sun Jun 7, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
7 Sat Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FCI Levadia 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
9 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-4-2 Diamond 0:2
10 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 Diamond 152 3:0
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-3-2-1 601 1:3
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 223 2:4
13 Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) JK Trans Narva 4-1-4-1 434 2:2
14 Fri Jul 24, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 672 2:0
15 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 317 1:1
16 7:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia -:-
17 7:30 PM FC Flora Tallinn ppd.
18 6:30 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
19 3:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
20 7:30 PM Kalju FC -:-
21 1:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
22 1:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
23 1:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
24 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
25 1:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
26 4:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
27 3:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM FCI Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 161 8:1
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM FC Nomme United 4-4-2 double 6 332 1:3
Third Round Wed Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion II 4-4-2 double 6 50 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 148 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 282 0:3
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FCI Levadia 15 14 27
4 Paide Linnameeskond 15 12 27
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 15 -4 24
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 15 -9 16
7 JK Trans Narva 15 -4 16
8 FC Kuressaare 15 -11 15
9 Tallinn JK Legion 15 -16 10

Matches