For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 3  8,8 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Jeonju World Cup Stadium  42.477 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,15 Mill. €

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
K League 1
League Level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSeongnam FC ADaegu FC AFC Seoul AFC Pohang Steelers HUlsan Hyundai AFC Seoul HSangju Sangmu FC
AShanghai SIPG HSuwon Samsung Bluewings FC AFC Pohang Steelers HUlsan Hyundai HJeju United FC AGangwon FC HSeongnam FC
HShanghai SIPG

Performance Chart K League 1 2019

Balance K League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 9 5 1 2,13 29:12 14.624
Away 14 9 4 1 2,21 32:15 10.769
Total results 29 18 9 2 2,17 61:27 12.763
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 20.637 1:1
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 9:00 AM (5.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-5-1 19.164 0:4
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 12.995 0:1
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 10.442 2:0
5 Tue Apr 2, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Gyeongnam FC 4-1-4-1 2.507 3:3
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Incheon United FC 4-1-4-1 12.795 2:0
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 AM (3.) Jeju United FC 4-1-4-1 6.034 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:00 AM (3.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-1-4-1 1.838 0:3
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) FC Seoul 4-1-4-1 15.127 2:1
10 Sat May 4, 2019 10:00 AM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-1-4-1 9.365 0:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-1-4-1 11.021 2:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Jeju United FC 4-1-4-1 13.526 3:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-1-4-1 13.982 4:1
14 Wed May 29, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 1.816 2:3
15 Sun Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-1-4-1 13.109 2:0
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Incheon United FC 4-1-4-1 12.017 0:1
17 Sun Jun 23, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-1-4-1 15.595 1:1
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 8.544 1:1
19 Sun Jul 7, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-1-4-1 12.952 3:1
20 Wed Jul 10, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Daegu FC 4-1-4-1 9.947 1:4
21 Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-1-4-1 17.728 1:1
22 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FC Seoul 4-1-4-1 28.518 2:4
23 Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Jeju United FC 4-1-4-1 10.044 2:2
24 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 4.471 3:3
25 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 10.190 1:2
26 Fri Aug 16, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-1-4-1 18.101 3:0
27 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-1-4-1 16.576 1:1
28 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FC Seoul 3-4-3 25.333 0:2
29 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Sangju Sangmu FC 3-4-3 15.745 2:1
30 1:00 PM (1.) Gyeongnam FC -:-
31 1:00 PM Daegu FC -:-
32 10:00 AM Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC -:-
33 8:00 AM Incheon United FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 1:00 PM FC Anyang 4-1-4-1 4.342 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group G Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-2-3-1 8.566 3:1
Group G Wed Mar 13, 2019 1:00 PM Buriram United 3-4-1-2 7.222 1:0
Group G Tue Apr 9, 2019 1:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-1-4-1 20.118 0:1
Group G Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-1-4-1 8.096 2:1
Group G Tue May 7, 2019 3:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-1-4-1 40.555 0:1
Group G Tue May 21, 2019 1:00 PM Buriram United 4-1-4-1 7.957 0:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-1-4-1 20.007 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 1:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-1-4-1 11.095 4:6 on pens
League Position K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 29 34 63
2 Ulsan Hyundai 29 28 60
3 FC Seoul 29 10 50
4 Gangwon FC 29 5 45
5 Daegu FC 29 7 42
6 Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 29 2 39
7 Sangju Sangmu FC 29 -7 39

Matches