For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

JK Trans Narva

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kreenholmi Staadion  1.065 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Trans Narva
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPaide Linnameeskond AJK Viljandi Tulevik HTallinn JK Legion HPaide Linnameeskond III HFC Kuressaare AFC Vastseliina HKalev Tallinn
AJalgpallikool Tammeka HFC Kuressaare
AFC Flora Tallinn AFC Flora Tallinn AKalju FC AFCI Levadia ATallinn JK Legion HJK Viljandi Tulevik

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 2 5 1,27 11:12 219
Away record 10 1 3 6 0,60 9:19 170
Overall balance 21 5 5 11 0,95 20:31 195
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:30 PM Buducnost Podgorica 4-1-4-1 319 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:45 PM Buducnost Podgorica 4-1-4-1 1.700 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 312 0:1
2 Wed May 20, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
3 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
5 Wed Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
6 Sat Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
7 Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 x 4:4
10 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 407 1:0
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 407 0:1
13 Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 434 2:2
14 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-4-2 double 6 435 2:0
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 382 1:0
16 Sun Aug 9, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 365 3:0
17 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 372 1:0
18 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 405 3:0
19 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 315 0:0
20 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 85 2:1
21 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 182 0:1
22 3:00 PM (7.) Kalju FC -:-
23 1:00 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
24 3:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn -:-
25 3:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
26 1:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
27 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 357 0:7
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 84 1:3
Round of 16 Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM FC Eston Villa II 4-2-3-1 93 21:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 179 1:2
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Final Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 742 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 681 2:0
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Kalju FC 20 27 39
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 21 -11 28
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 21 -10 24
7 JK Trans Narva 21 -11 20
8 FC Kuressaare 22 -22 19
9 Tallinn JK Legion 21 -22 17
10 Kalev Tallinn 22 -46 9

Matches