To use this site, please enable Javascript.

JK Trans Narva

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 9  39,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kreenholmi Staadion  1.065 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Trans Narva
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 3 8 1,00 15:20 209
Away record 15 2 4 9 0,67 16:29 175
Overall balance 30 6 7 17 0,83 31:49 192
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:30 PM Buducnost Podgorica 4-1-4-1 319 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:45 PM Buducnost Podgorica 4-1-4-1 1.700 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 312 0:1
2 Wed May 20, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
3 Sun May 24, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
4 Sat May 30, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
5 Wed Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
6 Sat Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
7 Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
8 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 x 4:4
10 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
11 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 407 1:0
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 407 0:1
13 Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 434 2:2
14 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-4-2 double 6 435 2:0
15 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-2 double 6 382 1:0
16 Sun Aug 9, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-4-2 double 6 365 3:0
17 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 372 1:0
18 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 405 3:0
19 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 315 0:0
20 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 85 2:1
21 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 182 0:1
22 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 241 2:1
23 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-3-3 Attacking 301 0:0
24 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:10 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 213 1:2
25 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 163 1:2
26 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 124 4:1
27 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-2 double 6 154 4:2
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 107 0:3
29 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM Kalev Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking 126 1:1
30 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion 4-3-3 Attacking 230 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 357 0:7
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 84 1:3
Round of 16 Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM FC Eston Villa II 4-2-3-1 93 21:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 179 1:2
Semi-Finals Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Final Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 742 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 681 2:0
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tallinn JK Legion 30 -18 31
2 JK Trans Narva 30 -18 25
3 FC Kuressaare 30 -35 24
4 Kalev Tallinn 30 -48 20

Matches - Season 2020