For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Dordrecht U21

Squad size: 17

Average age: 19,2

Foreigners: 1  5,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: GN Bouw Stadion  4.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Dordrecht U21
Beloften Eerste Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARoda JC Kerkrade U21 ANEC Nijmegen U21 HFC Emmen U21
HNAC Breda U21 HFC Eindhoven U21 AVVV-Venlo/Helmond Sport U21 HFortuna Sittard U21 AExcelsior Rotterdam U21 HRKC Waalwijk U21 AWillem II Tilburg U21 AFC Den Bosch U21 HFC Eindhoven U21 AFortuna Sittard U21 HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden U21 ADe Graafschap Doetinchem U21

Performance chart Beloften Eerste Divisie 19/20

Record Beloften Eerste Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 1 2 0,33 6:9 -
Away record 3 - - 3 0:18 -
Overall balance 6 - 1 5 0,17 6:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FC Den Bosch U21 ? 5:0
2 Tue Feb 4, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FC Emmen U21 ? 2:2
4 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) FC Eindhoven U21 ? 2:3
4 Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Fortuna Sittard U21 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
5 Mon Mar 2, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden U21 ? 2:4
6 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) De Graafschap Doetinchem U21 ? 11:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM FC Den Bosch U21 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:30 PM Roda JC Kerkrade U21 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
3 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:30 PM NAC Breda U21 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:30 PM NEC Nijmegen U21 4-3-3 Defending 4:4
6 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:30 PM FC Eindhoven U21 ? 1:4
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM VVV-Venlo U21 ? 4:0
8 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:30 PM Fortuna Sittard U21 ? 3:4
9 Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U21 ? 3:2
10 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:30 PM RKC Waalwijk U21 ? 0:3
11 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U21 ? 3:0
Table section Beloften Eerste Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Twente Enschede U21 6 1 10
5 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden U21 4 6 9
6 Vitesse Arnhem U21 7 3 9
7 FC Emmen U21 7 2 9
8 FC Eindhoven U21 6 -7 6
9 Fortuna Sittard U21 5 -7 3
10 FC Dordrecht U21 6 -21 1

Matches