For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Dordrecht U21

Squad size: 13

Average age: 19,8

Foreigners: 2  15,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: GN Bouw Stadion  4.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Dordrecht U21
Beloften Eerste Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Eindhoven U21
HFC Den Bosch U21 ARoda JC Kerkrade U21 ANEC Nijmegen U21
HNAC Breda U21 HDe Graafschap Doetinchem U21 ARoda JC Kerkrade U21 AExcelsior Rotterdam U21 HNAC Breda U21 HFC Eindhoven U21 AVVV-Venlo U21 HFortuna Sittard U21 AExcelsior Rotterdam U21 HRKC Waalwijk U21 AWillem II Tilburg U21
Record Beloften Eerste Divisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 7:30 PM (6.) FC Den Bosch U21 -:-
2 7:30 PM (6.) FC Den Bosch U21 -:-
2 7:30 PM (6.) FC Emmen U21 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM FC Den Bosch U21 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:30 PM Roda JC Kerkrade U21 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
3 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:30 PM NAC Breda U21 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:30 PM NEC Nijmegen U21 4-3-3 Defending 4:4
6 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:30 PM FC Eindhoven U21 ? 1:4
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM VVV-Venlo U21 ? 4:0
8 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:30 PM Fortuna Sittard U21 ? 3:4
9 Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U21 ? 3:2
10 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:30 PM RKC Waalwijk U21 ? 0:3
11 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U21 ? 3:0
Table section Beloften Eerste Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Excelsior Rotterdam U21 1 2 3
2 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden U21 - - -
3 FC Den Bosch U21 - - -
4 FC Dordrecht U21 - - -
5 FC Emmen U21 - - -
6 Fortuna Sittard U21 - - -
7 De Graafschap Doetinchem U21 - - -

Matches