For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Utrecht U21

Squad size: 23

Average age: 20,2

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Zoudenbalch  450 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Utrecht U21
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAZ Alkmaar U21 HAlmere City FC HRoda JC Kerkrade HAjax Amsterdam U21
HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden ANEC Nijmegen AMVV Maastricht HFC Eindhoven HFC Dordrecht
ASC Telstar AFC Volendam HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer ADe Graafschap Doetinchem ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden AFC Den Bosch

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 5 1 2,00 31:17 444
Away record 13 2 3 8 0,69 13:25 5.404
Overall balance 26 9 8 9 1,35 44:42 2.924
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 3.062 2:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 364 2:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 8.023 4:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 423 3:0
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 602 5:1
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 16.786 0:0
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 4.150 1:3
8 Mon Sep 30, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 343 1:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 1.450 2:5
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 840 4:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 693 2:2
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 566 1:1
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 1.995 2:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 3.133 1:0
15 Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 7.159 0:0
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 458 2:1
17 Mon Dec 2, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 400 3:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.500 1:1
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 423 2:2
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 314 0:3
21 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 9.511 2:1
22 Mon Jan 20, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 439 2:1
23 Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 8.265 3:1
24 Mon Feb 3, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 400 1:1
25 Mon Feb 10, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 350 7:2
26 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 2.373 3:2
27 9:00 PM (12.) FC Volendam -:-
28 9:00 PM TOP Oss -:-
29 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen -:-
30 9:00 PM Almere City FC -:-
31 3:30 PM MVV Maastricht -:-
32 9:00 PM SC Telstar -:-
33 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 -:-
34 9:00 PM Helmond Sport -:-
35 3:30 PM NAC Breda -:-
36 9:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 -:-
37 9:00 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam -:-
38 9:00 PM FC Eindhoven -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Almere City FC 26 2 39
10 FC Den Bosch 26 9 38
11 SC Telstar 26 -3 37
12 FC Utrecht U21 26 2 35
13 MVV Maastricht 26 -11 27
14 FC Eindhoven 26 -17 27
15 AZ Alkmaar U21 26 -9 26

Matches