For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RKC Waalwijk U21

Squad size: 17

Average age: 20,2

Players playing abroad: 1  5,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mandemakers Stadion  7.508 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

RKC Waalwijk U21
Beloften Preliminary Round
League level: NetherlandsReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HADO Den Haag U21 HFeyenoord U21 AFC Eindhoven U21 HVVV-Venlo U21 AFortuna Sittard U21 HExcelsior Rotterdam U21 HFC Den Bosch U21 AFC Dordrecht U21
AWillem II Tilburg U21
HHeracles Almelo U21 AFC Twente Enschede U21 AWillem II Tilburg U21 ARoda JC Kerkrade U21 HNAC Breda U21 HNEC Nijmegen U21

Performance chart Beloften Preliminary Round 19/20

Record Beloften Preliminary Round 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 - 2 1,80 12:6 -
Away record 5 3 - 2 1,80 13:4 -
Overall balance 10 6 - 4 1,80 25:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM FC Eindhoven U21 ? 0:4
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:30 PM VVV-Venlo U21 ? 3:1
3 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:30 PM Fortuna Sittard U21 ? 0:4
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U21 ? 6:1
6 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U21 ? 2:1
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM FC Den Bosch U21 2:0
8 Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:30 PM Roda JC Kerkrade U21 ? 2:1
9 Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:30 PM NAC Breda U21 ? 1:3
10 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:30 PM FC Dordrecht U21 ? 0:3
11 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:30 PM NEC Nijmegen U21 ? 0:1
Table section Beloften Preliminary Round 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 NAC Breda U21 10 17 28
2 Willem II Tilburg U21 10 9 21
3 RKC Waalwijk U21 10 15 18
4 NEC Nijmegen U21 10 9 17
5 Roda JC Kerkrade U21 10 7 16
6 VVV-Venlo U21 10 15 15
7 Fortuna Sittard U21 10 -8 12

Matches