For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

RKC Waalwijk U21

Squad size: 1

Average age: 19,5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mandemakers Stadion  7.508 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

RKC Waalwijk U21
Beloften Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVVV-Venlo/Helmond Sport U21 AFortuna Sittard U21 HExcelsior Rotterdam U21 HFC Den Bosch U21 AFC Dordrecht U21 HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer U21 AVVV-Venlo/Helmond Sport U21 HRoda JC Kerkrade U21
HPEC Zwolle U21
AWillem II Tilburg U21 ARoda JC Kerkrade U21 HNAC Breda U21 HNEC Nijmegen U21 HFC Groningen U21 AHeracles Almelo U21

Performance chart Beloften Eredivisie 19/20

Record Beloften Eredivisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1,75 11:7 -
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 5:3 -
Overall balance 6 3 1 2 1,67 16:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jan 20, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer U21 ? 4:1
1 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:30 PM (6.) VVV-Venlo U21 ? 2:5
2 Mon Feb 3, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) PEC Zwolle U21 ? 1:1
3 Mon Mar 23, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) Willem II Tilburg U21 ppd.
4 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Willem II Tilburg U21 ppd.
5 Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) FC Groningen U21 ? 2:4
6 Mon Mar 2, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Heracles Almelo U21 ? 1:0
7 Mon Mar 9, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Roda JC Kerkrade U21 ? 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM FC Eindhoven U21 ? 0:4
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:30 PM VVV-Venlo U21 ? 3:1
3 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:30 PM Fortuna Sittard U21 ? 0:4
4 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U21 ? 6:1
6 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:30 PM Willem II Tilburg U21 ? 2:1
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM FC Den Bosch U21 ? 2:0
8 Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:30 PM Roda JC Kerkrade U21 ? 2:1
9 Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:30 PM NAC Breda U21 ? 1:3
10 Mon Dec 2, 2019 7:30 PM FC Dordrecht U21 ? 0:3
11 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:30 PM NEC Nijmegen U21 ? 0:1
Table section Beloften Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Heracles Almelo U21 8 9 16
4 FC Groningen U21 8 6 13
5 NAC Breda U21 7 6 11
6 RKC Waalwijk U21 6 6 10
7 Roda JC Kerkrade U21 7 -1 10
8 Feyenoord U21 7 -7 9
9 NEC Nijmegen U21 6 -6 6

Matches