For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jönköpings Södra IF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadsparksvallen  6.295 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Jönköpings Södra IF
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HÖrgryte IS HLjungskile SK HAkropolis IF AÖsters IF HIK Brage ANorrby IF HUmeå FC HDalkurd FF
AAIK HGIF Sundsvall
AKalmar FF AGAIS Göteborg AHalmstads BK AAthletic Eskilstuna HDegerfors IF

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 13:7 -
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 7:9 -
Overall balance 12 7 1 4 1,83 20:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) GAIS Göteborg 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
2 Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Ljungskile SK 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Halmstads BK 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
4 Fri Jul 3, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Akropolis IF 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
5 Tue Jul 7, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
6 Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Degerfors IF 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
7 Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Östers IF 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) IK Brage 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
9 Wed Jul 29, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) GIF Sundsvall 3-5-2 flat x 3:3
10 Sun Aug 2, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Norrby IF 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
11 Sat Aug 8, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Umeå FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
12 Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Dalkurd FF 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM Torns IF 3-5-2 flat 418 1:2 AET
Group 4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:30 PM AIK 3-5-2 flat 4.923 2:2
Group 4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM Kalmar FF 3-5-2 flat 712 5:0
Group 4 Mon Mar 9, 2020 8:00 PM Örgryte IS 3-5-2 flat 362 2:0
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Degerfors IF 12 16 27
2 Halmstads BK 12 12 24
3 Jönköpings Södra IF 12 4 22
4 GIF Sundsvall 12 7 21
5 Akropolis IF 12 4 19
6 IK Brage 12 1 18
7 Norrby IF 12 0 15

Matches