For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 35

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 3  8,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade 1er Novembre  21.240 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 K €

JS Kabylie
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAS Aïn M'lila AMC Algiers HAS Vita Club Kinshasa HNC Magra HMC Oran
HJS Saoura ACA Bordj Bou Arreridj HRaja Club Athletic Casablanca
AASO Chlef ACS Constantine AUSM Bel Abbès AEsperance Tunis ARaja Club Athletic Casablanca AUSM Alger AAS Vita Club Kinshasa

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 9:5 -
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 9:8 -
Overall balance 15 7 3 5 1,60 18:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 PM Horoya AC 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM Horoya AC 4-3-3 Defending 3:5 on pens
Group D Fri Nov 29, 2019 2:00 AM AS Vita Club Kinshasa 4-2-3-1 21.240 1:0
Group D Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
Group D Fri Dec 27, 2019 9:00 PM Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group D Fri Jan 10, 2020 2:00 AM Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
Group D Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:00 PM AS Vita Club Kinshasa 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
Group D 6:00 PM Esperance Tunis -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM (4.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
4 Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:45 PM (1.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
5 Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:45 PM (4.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
6 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:45 PM (6.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM (7.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Wed Nov 13, 2019 7:45 PM (6.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) JS Saoura 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
12 Thu Jan 16, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Mon Jan 20, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) MC Oran 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CR Belouizdad 15 8 29
2 MC Algiers 15 7 27
3 USM Alger 15 3 24
4 JS Kabylie 15 5 24
5 USM Bel Abbès 15 -5 22
6 CS Constantine 15 3 22
7 ES Sétif 15 5 20

Matches