For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

JS Saoura

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,2

Players playing abroad: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade 20 Août 1955  21.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 K €

JS Saoura
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HES Sétif AOlympique de Médéa HCS Constantine ACA Bordj Bou Arreridj HParadou AC HNC Magra HUS Biskra
AAS Aïn M'lila HMC Oran AJS Kabylie HASO Chlef
HMC Algiers ANA Hussein Dey AUSM Alger ACR Belouizdad

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 8:3 -
Away record 6 1 2 3 0,83 3:7 -
Overall balance 13 5 4 4 1,46 11:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
2 Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
4 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
5 Mon Nov 4, 2019 6:45 PM (6.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
6 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) MC Oran 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Mon - 2:00 AM (4.) USM Bel Abbès -:-
15 Mon - 2:00 AM ES Sétif -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CR Belouizdad 13 9 28
2 MC Algiers 13 7 24
3 MC Oran 12 6 19
4 JS Saoura 13 1 19
5 AS Aïn M'lila 13 2 18
6 CS Constantine 12 3 18
7 CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 13 0 17

Matches