For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Sevan

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Sevan
First League
League level: ArmeniaSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATorpedo Erewan HFC Urartu Erewan II AFC Dilijan HFC Pyunik Yerevan II ALernayin Artsakh Goris HFC Ararat-Armenia II
AFC Masis
HFC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan AFC Alashkert II AFC West Armenia HFC Ani AFC Shirak Gyumri II AFC Lokomotiv Erewan HFC Ararat Yerevan II AFC Aragats Ashtarak

Performance chart Armenian First League 19/20

Record Armenian First League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 2 3 2,00 27:19 26
Away record 15 6 3 6 1,40 25:23 48
Overall balance 28 14 5 9 1,68 52:42 38
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 12:30 PM FC Yerevan 4-2-3-1 30 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:30 PM FC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan 4-5-1 flat 30 2:11
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 7, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FC West Armenia ? 0:3
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) FC Ani 4-1-4-1 80 0:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Masis 4-2-3-1 3:2
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:15 PM (8.) FC Urartu Erewan II 4-2-3-1 100 2:1
5 Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Dilijan 4-3-3 Attacking 30 4:1
6 Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Shirak Gyumri II 4-3-3 Attacking 50 0:0
7 Mon Sep 16, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) FC Pyunik Yerevan II 4-2-3-1 70 2:4
8 Mon Sep 23, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Lernayin Artsakh Goris 4-3-3 Attacking 30 1:0
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Ararat-Armenia II 4-2-3-1 20 1:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FC Lokomotiv Erewan 4-2-3-1 40 2:2
11 Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC Ararat Yerevan II 4-2-3-1 30 0:0
12 Mon Oct 21, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC Aragats Ashtarak 4-2-3-1 30 1:0
13 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) BKMA Yerevan 4-3-3 Attacking 90 2:4
14 Wed Nov 6, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FC Van 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Torpedo Erewan 4-2-3-1 85 1:2
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FC Alashkert II 4-2-3-1 50 3:2
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FC West Armenia 4-2-3-1 100 2:1
19 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) FC Ani 4-2-3-1 60 0:3
20 Wed Mar 4, 2020 12:00 PM (7.) FC Masis 4-3-3 Attacking 100 1:1
21 Mon Mar 9, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) FC Urartu Erewan II 4-1-4-1 100 3:1
22 Sat May 30, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FC Dilijan 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 Wed Jun 3, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FC Shirak Gyumri II 2:0
24 Mon Jun 8, 2020 3:45 PM (8.) FC Pyunik Yerevan II 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
25 Thu Jun 11, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Lernayin Artsakh Goris 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
26 Tue Jun 16, 2020 4:30 PM (6.) FC Ararat-Armenia II 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
27 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FC Lokomotiv Erewan 2:0
28 Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Ararat Yerevan II 2:3
29 Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:30 PM (6.) FC Aragats Ashtarak 4:3
30 Thu Jul 2, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) BKMA Yerevan ppd.
Table section Armenian First League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 BKMA Yerevan 27 28 50
5 FC Ararat-Armenia II 27 28 48
6 FC Alashkert II 27 30 47
7 FC Sevan 28 10 47
8 FC Urartu Erewan II 28 32 45
9 FC Ararat Yerevan II 27 8 40
10 FC Aragats Ashtarak 28 -15 27

Matches